## Members of the University Assessment Committee 2016 – 2017

Chris Roseman Chair, Faculty Assessment Representative

Scott Molitor Vice-Chair, College of Engineering

Connie Shriner Office of the Provost

Alana Malik Office of Assessment, Accreditation, and Program Review

Gbenga Ajilore Faculty Senate General Education-Social Sciences

Brian Ashburner Office of the Provost
Eric Chaffee College of Law
Jamie Daughton Registrar

Shelly Drouillard International Programs, Student Engagement, and Career Services

Anthony Edgington Faculty Senate General Education-Humanities
Mary Ellen Edwards Faculty Senate General Education-Education

Stephanie Goller Enrollment Management

Terribeth Gordon-Moore College of Business and Innovation

Shahrazad Hamdah Student Representative Lee Heritage University College

David Krantz Faculty Senate General Education-Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Laurie Mauro\* College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Shery Milz College of Health and Human Services

Holly Monsos College of Arts and Letters

John Plenefisch College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Susan Pocotte College of Graduate Studies Steven Peseckis Jesup Scott Honors College

David Remaklus Library

Stephanie Shaulskiy College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Heidi Shank College of Nursing

Valerie Simmons-Walston

Michele Soliz

Nancy Staub

Division of Student Affairs

Academic Support Services

Judith Herb College of Education

Pete Thomas International Programs, Student Engagement, and Career Services

Allison Vanderbilt College of Medicine and Life Sciences

Yidan Zhang Student Representative

<sup>\*</sup>official liaison