Members of the University Assessment Committee 2017 – 2018

Nancy Staub Chair

Scott Molitor Vice-Chair, College of Engineering

Connie Shriner Office of the Provost

Alana Malik Office of Assessment, Accreditation, and Program Review

Fuad Daraweesh Center for International Studies and Programs
Anthony Edgington Faculty Senate General Education-Humanities

Terribeth Gordon-Moore College of Business and Innovation
David Heidt College of Medicine and Life Sciences

Lee Heritage University College

David Krantz Faculty Senate General Education-Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Caryl Liber Registrar

Laurie Mauro College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Shery Milz College of Health and Human Services

Holly Monsos College of Arts and Letters

John Plenefisch College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Julie Quinonez Registrar
Geoffrey Rapp College of Law

David Remaklus Library

Gina Roberts Enrollment Management

Dawn Sandt Judith Herb College of Education

Heidi Shank College of Nursing

Valerie Simmons-WalstonDivision of Student AffairsTia TuckerAcademic Support ServicesTBDJesup Scott Honors College

TBD Faculty Senate General Education-Social Sciences
TBD Faculty Senate General Education-Education