Office of Assessment, Accreditation, and Program Review

Contact Us / Meet the Team

Heather Johnson Huntley, Director of University Accreditation and Program Review
419-530-4320
Heather.Huntley@utoledo.edu

Heather is responsible for implementation and ongoing enhancement of academic program review processes, and she also provides assistance with the university's Higher Learning Commission accreditation and individual program accreditations.


Dr. Alana Malik
, University Assessment Director
419-530-2026
Alana.Malik@utoledo.edu

Alana works with university-level assessment initiatives including the University Assessment Committee, general education assessment, and collaborations with the University Teaching Center.


Mingyang Liu
, Graduate Assistant


Dr. Chris Roseman
, Faculty Assessment Representative
419-530-4064
Christopher.Roseman@utoledo.edu

Chris is responsible for assisting both academic and service units in the annual assessment process (plans and reports) and support continuous improvement in student learning outcomes (academic units) and academic support activities (service units).

Kelly Moore, Vice Provost for College and Faculty Relations, Academic Governance, and Program Review
419-530-2739
Kelly.Moore@utoledo.edu

Dorothea Sawicki, Vice Provost for Health Science Affairs and University Accreditation
419-383-4337
Dorothea.Sawicki@utoledo.edu

Dr. Constance Shriner, Vice Provost for Assessment and Faculty Development
419-530-4509
Constance.Shriner@utoledo.edu


Location
:  The office is located on the 5th floor of University Hall, in Suite 5120.

Mailing Address:

Office of Assessment, Accreditation, and Program Review
The University of Toledo
Mail Stop 934
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606

Last Updated: 6/26/15