The University of Toledo Admission

new rocket

Admitted New Rocket

Congratulations on your acceptance to The University of Toledo! We are so excited to welcome you to UT and are glad that you have chosen to pursue your education here!

231px
Complete your MyUT Account

Activate your MyUT Account for access to your UT e-mail, new student links, and other key UT resources. Learn More

231px
Complete Housing Application

All traditional, first-time freshman living outside of 50 miles from campus, are required to live on campus. Complete your app here. Learn More

231px
Come for a visit

If you haven't been for a visit yet, schedule one today. We have visit opportunities Monday thru Friday and on Saturday morning. Learn More

Get Connected

fb UT, Class of 2018 - Meet and talk to future incoming Rockets on your UT class page. Post and tell us why you want to become a UT Rocket!

fb UT Admissions Page - Like our Admission page to be sure that you are getting important updates and information about the coming year. Also a great place to ask us questions!

twitter @UTAdmission - Follow us on twitter!

Next Steps Check List
  • Set up your MyUT student portal and get connected to many of UT's online resources
  • Complete your housing application, available early October
  • Complete the 2014-2015 FAFSA at fafsa.ed.gov, available January 1 (Priority deadline of March 1)
  • Sign up for an orientation date, system opens at the beginning of April
  • Pay Enrollment and Housing Deposits, deadline is May 1
  • Take placement tests prior to attending orientation, Orientation dates begin in June

Other Items

  • Schedule a campus visit
  • Stay connected with your admission counselor
  • Connect with us through social media
Meet our Staff

blankAndy Lugar (Lucas County Public Schools)

419.530.5746

andrew.lugar@utoledo.edu

Elliott Nickeson photoElliott Nickeson (Northwest Ohio)

419.530.5705

Elliott.Nickeson@utoledo.edu

armando Paul Smith (Lucas County Private and
Parochial Schools and North Central Ohio)

419.530.1239

Paul.smith4@utoledo.edu

Kathryn Finger photo Kathryn Finger (Northeast Ohio)

419.530.5774

Kathryn.Finger@utoledo.edu

Sarah Trusz photo Sarah Trusz (Southwest Ohio)

419.530.5714

Sarah.Trusz@utoledo.edu

Heather Klatt photo Heather Klatt (Central Ohio)

419.530.5711

Heather.Klatt@utoledo.edu

Wendy Howe photo Wendy Howe (Southeast Ohio)

419.530.1235

Wendy.Howe@utoledo.edu

mike Angela Lopez (Cuyahoga County)

419.530.5707

Angela.lopez@utoledo.edu

nick Nick Mignogna (Southeast Michigan)

419.530.5729

nicholas.mignogna@utoledo.edu

latoya LaToya Craighead (Metro Detroit)

419.530.5853

latoya.craighead@utoledo.edu

Out of State Students
419.530.8888
enroll@utoledo.edu

 
Last Updated: 3/23/15