College of Arts and Letters

Office of the Dean

Charlene D. Gilbert, MFA 
Dean of the College of Arts and Letters
University Hall, 3180
Phone: 419-530-2413
Email: charlene.gilbert@utoledo.edu 

Holly Monsos, MFA
Senior Associate Dean 
University Hall, 3160
Phone: 419-530-4616
Email: holly.monsos@utoledo.edu

Patricia Case, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
University Hall, 3160
Phone: 419-530-5506
Email: patricia.case@utoledo.edu

Melissa Gregory, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
University Hall,  3160
Phone:  419-530-5507
Email: melissa.gregory@utoledo.edu

Debbie Corkins
Executive Secretary and Assistant to the Dean
University Hall, 3160
Phone: 419-530-4616
Email: deborah.corkins@utoledo.edu

Angelica Johnson
Secretary II and Assistant to the Associate Deans
University Hall, 3160
Phone: 419-530-5146
Email: angelica.johnson2@utoledo.edu

Ann Lopez
Business Manager
University Hall, 3160E
Phone: 419-530-7898
Email: ann.lopez@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 10/5/18