College of Arts and Letters

Office of the Dean

Charlene D. Gilbert, MFA 

Dean of the College of Arts and Letters
University Hall, 3180
Phone: 419-530-2413
Email: charlene.gilbert@utoledo.edu 

Holly Monsos, MFA
Senior Associate Dean 
University Hall, 3160
Phone: 419-530-2206
Email: holly.monsos@utoledo.edu

Melissa Gregory, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
University Hall, 3160
Phone: 419-530-5507
Email: melissa.gregory@utoledo.edu

Dan Hammel, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
University Hall,  3160
Phone:  419-530-5506
Email: dan.hammel@utoledo.edu

Debbie Corkins
Executive Secretary and Assistant to the Dean
University Hall, 3160
Phone: 419-530-4616
Email: deborah.corkins@utoledo.edu

Kate Abu-Absi
Outreach and Retention Specialist
University Hall, 3160
Phone: 419-530-1919
Email: katherine.abu-absi@utoledo.edu

Alex Geisel
Marketing, Communications and Recruitment 
University Hall, 3021
Phone: 419-530-4673
Email: alexander.geisel@utoledo.edu

Ann Lopez
Business Manager
University Hall, 3160E
Phone: 419-530-7898
Email: ann.lopez@utoledo.edu

Jason Stumbo
Director, School of Visual and Performing Arts
Sullivan Hall, 1030
Phone: 419-530-7355
Email: jason.stumbo@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 8/15/19