College of Arts & Letters

Welcome

Resources and Links

Contact Us

Main Campus
University Hall

Third Floor, Room 3160
Phone: 419.530.2164

llss@utoledo.edu

College of Arts & Letters Office Staff

Dean
Jamie Barlowe, Ph.D.
JAMIE.BARLOWE@utoledo.edu
University Hall 3160
419.530.2413
  
Senior Associate Dean of Humanities
Barbara Schneider, Ph.D.
barbara.schneider@utoledo.edu
University Hall 3160
419.530.5507   

COLLEGE SUPPORT STAFF
       
Deborah Corkins, Executive Secretary & Assistant to the Dean
deborah.corkins@utoledo.edu
University Hall 3160
419.530.4616  

Angelica Johnson, Secretary II and Assistant to the Associate Deans
angelica.johnson2@utoledo.edu
University Hall 3160
419.530.5146

       
Christine Mikolajczyk-Filzer, Assistant Dean for Finance and Operations
christine.mikolajczyk@utoledo.edu
University Hall 3160
419.530.7898

Rob Bruno, Grant and Instructional Student Technology Administrator
Robert.Bruno@utoledo.edu
University Hall 2239
419.530.4978

John Bell, Software Specialist
John.Bell2@utoledo.edu
University Hall 2231
419.530.2498

Tom Osswald, Digital Media Specialist
thomas.osswald@utoledo.edu
University Hall 4630C
419.530.4366

Last Updated: 9/28/16