College of Arts and Letters

Welcome

Resources and Links

Contact Us

Main Campus
University Hall

Third Floor, Room 3160
Phone: 419.530.2164

artsandletters@utoledo.edu

Office of Student Services

University Hall, Room 3000

Adam Hintz
Director, Student Services
Phone: 419-530-2671
Email: adam.hintz2@utoledo.edu

Tess Newlove
First Year Adviser, College of Arts and Letters
Phone:419-530-2671
Email: tess.newlove@utoledo.edu

Michelle Sullivan
First Year Adviser, College of Arts and Letters
Phone:  419-530-2671
Email:  michelle.sullivan@utoledo.edu

Lisa Bollman
Academic Adviser
Department of Communication
Phone:  419-530-2671
Email:  lisa.bollman@utoledo.edu

Alexandra Harris
Academic Adviser
Department of Psychology
Phone:  419-530-2671
Email:  alexandra.harris@utoledo.edu

Sharon Schnarre
Academic Advisor, Pre-med, Pre-dent, and Pre-vet
Phone: 419-530-2671
Email: sharon.schnarre@utoledo.edu

 

Last Updated: 8/22/17