Department of Economics

Department of Economics: Faculty & Secretary

 

Department Chair:

 

Dr. Kevin Egan
Associate Professor
Primary Field: Environmental Economics
4140-F University Hall
419.530.4148
kevin.egan@utoledo.edu
Homepage

Department Secretary:

 

 Ms. Regina Stambaugh
4140-G University Hall
419.530.2572
Regina.Stambaugh@utoledo.edu

Department Faculty:

 

Dr. Aliaksandr Amialchuk
Associate Professor
Primary Fields: Population and Health Economics
4140-A University Hall
419.530.4754
aliaksandr.amialchuk@utoledo.edu

Dr. Kristen Keith
Associate Professor
Primary Fields: Labor Economics
4110-C University Hall
419.530.2801
kkeith@utoledo.edu

Dr. David Black
UNDERGRADUATE ADVISOR
Associate Professor
Primary Field: Monetary Economics
4110-B University Hall
419.530.4153
david.black@utoledo.edu

Dr. Onur Sapci
Assistant Professor
Primary Fields: Environmental and Energy Economics
4140-E University Hall
419.530.4677
onur.sapci@utoledo.edu
Homepage

Dr. James Bland
Assistant Professor
Primary Fields: Experimental Economics & Econometrics
4140-D University Hall
419.530.5153
james.bland@utoledo.edu
Homepage

 Dr. Oleg Smirnov
GRADUATE DIRECTOR

Associate Professor
Primary Fields: Regional & Spatial Economics
4100-B University Hall
419.530.6121
oleg.smirnov@utoledo.edu
Homepage

Dr. Michael Dowd
Associate Professor
Primary Field: Monetary Economics
4120 University Hall
419.530.4603 (office)
419.530.2572 (secretary)
mdowd@utoledo.edu
 

Mr. Larry Cook
Senior Lecturer
4190 University Hall
419.530.4124
larry.cook@utoledo.edu

Mr. Abiye Alamina
Assistant Lecturer
4130 University Hall
419.530.4156
abiye.alamina@utoledo.edu
Ms. Ali Kilpatrick
Instructor
4230 University Hall
419.530.5154
Ali.Kilpatrick@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 8/21/19