Composition Writing Studio

Contact Us

Directors:

Dr. Anthony Edgington
Director of Composition
Anthony.Edgington@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8578
Dr. Barbara Schneider
Accociate Dean of the College of Innovative Learning
Barbara.Schneider@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.4913

Instructors:

Monday/Wednesday
  
Tuesday/Thursday
  
Dr. Paul Wise
Paul.Wise@UToledo.edu
  
Sheri Benton
Sheri.Benton@UToledo.edu
  
Carol Parsil
Carol.Parsil@UToledo.edu
  
Carrie Kemmett
Carrie.Kemmett@UToledo.edu
   
Alexandra DeRosa
Alexandra.DeRosa@UToledo.edu
  
Dusty Miller
Dusty.Miller@UToledo.edu
 

Tutor: 

Laura DeLucia 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
laura.delucia@rockets.utoledo.edu

Studio Hours: 
     Tuesday: 10:00-1:00
     Wednesday: 2:00-5:00
     Thursday: 10:00-5:00 

Last Updated: 6/30/19