Department of Psychology



Contact Us

Main Campus

Mail Stop #948 
2801 West Bancroft Street
University of Toledo
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390
Phone: 419.530.2717
Fax: 419.530.8479

Diversity Committee

The University of Toledo Department of Psychology Diversity Committee includes faculty and students committed to working collaboratively to advance and support diversity in the curriculum, department, institution, and local community. If you are interested in being a member of the Diversity Committee or supporting its initiatives, please contact the Chair of the committee, Dr. Mojisola F. Tiamiyu.


Dr. Mojisola F. Tiamiyu
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology

Faculty Members

Dr. Sarah Francis
Associate Professor & Director of Clinical Training
Department of Psychology

Dr. Kim L. Gratz
Professor and Chair
Department of Psychology

Dr. Jason Rose
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology

Dr. Matthew T. Tull
Department of Psychology

Graduate Student Members

Pallu Babu

Freeman Cumming

Christina Perez

Yopina Pertiwi

Heather Schultz

Last Updated: 1/31/19