Theatre and Film

Theatre and Film Advisors

As a Theatre and Film major, you are assigned to a faculty advisor. Your advisor will work with you throughout your entire time in the Department of Theatre and Film. See the list below to determine your advisor.

Theatre Advisors

Transfers and Honors, and Students with Last Names beginning with A-G
Edmund Lingan
CPA 1030A  419.530.2855
Edmund.Lingan@utoledo.edu

Students with Last Names beginning with H-M
Daniel Thobias
PA 2055 419.530.2688
Daniel.Thobias@utoledo.edu 

Students with Last Names beginning with N-T
Stephen Sakowski
PA 2061 419.530.2688
Stephen.Sakowski@utoledo.edu

Students with Last Names beginning with U-Z
Matt Foss
PA 2055 419.530.2254
Matthew.Foss@utoledo.edu

College Advisor - All Theatre and Film Majors
Michelle Sullivan
UH 3000 419.530.2671
Michelle.Sullivan@utoledo.edu

Film Advisors

Students with Last Names beginning with A-N
Matt Yockey
CPA 2053 (Please contact via email)
Matt.Yockey@utoledo.edu

Honors, Transfers, Students with Last Names beginning with M-Z
Tammy Kinsey 
CPA 2050  419.530.2390
Tammy.Kinsey@utoledo.edu

College Advisor - All Theatre and Film Majors
Michelle Sullivan
UH 3000 419.530.2671
Michelle.Sullivan@utoledo.edu

For a complete listing of all faculty, part-time instructors and emeritus faculty, see our Faculty and Staff Page.

Last Updated: 10/12/17