College of Business and Innovation

Department of Accounting


Contact Us

Dean's Office
5017 Stranahan Hall
419.530.7744 (Fax)
Student Services
3130 Savage & Associates Business Complex
419.530.5353 (Fax)

Student Organizations

Beta Alpha Psi

Beta Alpha Psi is the premier professional business and financial information organization. Beta Alpha Psi complements members' formal education by providing interaction among other students, faculty, and professionals, and fosters lifelong growth, service, and ethical conduct. Beta Alpha Psi serves as a conduit for student members to gain internships and ultimately professional careers.

Faculty Advisor:
     Dr. Diana Franz
     (419) 530-4264


The 2017-2018 Gamma Epsilon Chapter Board consists of:

Dana Breese – President
Tyler Hecht – Vice-President
Andrew Hunt – Treasurer
Elizabeth Bates – National Reporter
Gianfranco Rolando – Business Liaison
Sarah Avina – Service Chair
Corey Kohler – Social Chair

Last Updated: 2/27/18