Center for International Studies and Programs

Meet the Team

Center for International Studies and Programs (CISP)
Staff Directory

Phone: 419.530.5268

Photo of Dr. Sammy Spann

Sammy J. Spann, Ph.D.
Center for International Studies and Programs
Assistant Provost

419.530.5268
sammy.spann@utoledo.edu

 

 

Diane Engbretson
Assistant Director
Center for International Studies and Programs
419.530.4229
Diane.Engbretson@UToledo.Edu

 

Sara Clark

Sara Clark
Director
Global Engagement and Education Abroad

419.530.4039
Sara.Clark2@utoledo.edu

Photo of Deb Krohn

Deborah Krohn, MEd.
Global Health Coordinator

419.530.5268
deborah.krohn@utoledo.edu

 Photo of Cheryl Thomas

Cheryl Thomas
Executive Assistant

419.530.5268
cheryl.thomas@utoledo.edu

Peter Thomas

Peter Thomas
Director
International Partnership and Immigration

419.530.5268
peter.thomas@utoledo.edu

Photo of Xinren Yu

Xinren Yu
International Programs Coordinator

419.530.4483
Xinren.Yu@utoledo.edu

 Photo of Cathy Zimmer

 

Cathy Zimmer
Relations Director

University Hall 3280
Mail Stop 939
419.530.3202
cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/8/16