Center for International Studies and Programs

Meet the Team

Center for International Studies and Programs (CISP)
Staff Directory

Phone: 419.530.5268

 Clark

Sara Clark
Director
Center for International Studies and Programs
419.530.4039
Sara.Clark2@utoledo.edu

 Fuad

Fuad Al-Daraweesh
Curriculum Coordinator/Instructor
419-530-4680

 Bergman

Jessica Bergman
Immigration Compliance Data Coordinator
F-1 Designated School Official & IRocket Portal Guru
419.530.4229
Jessica.Bergman@utoledo.edu

Black

David Black
Int'l Education Program Manager
419.530.4232
David.Black2@utoledo.edu

 Hidalgo

 

Tracey Hidalgo
Manager Immigration Compliance
F-1 Designated School Official & J-1 Alternate Responsible Officer
419.530.4229
Tracey.Hidalgo@utoledo.edu

Photo of Deb Krohn

Deborah Krohn, MEd.
Global Health Coordinator
419.530.5268
deborah.krohn@utoledo.edu

Ting Li

Ting Li
Curriculum Coordinator/Instructor
419.530.4620

 Sediqy

Maryam Sediqe, JD
Program Manager Immigration Services
H-1B Employees and Permanent Residence
419.530.4229
maryam.sediqe@utoledo.edu

Sims

Lydia Sims
Program Coordinator
419.530.5285

 Photo of Xinren Yu

 

Xinren Yu
International Programs Coordinator 419.530.4483
Xinren.Yu@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 4/3/19