University of Toledo

Meet the DLAR Team

                                                                                                                    

 

   LR                                        SB                              JR

Lisa Root, DVM, MS, DACLAM                    Scott Bechaz, GILAM, BS, RLATg                 Jeanna Ronau Director                                                    Associate Director                                     Office Admin
T: 419-383-4314                                     T: 419-383-5279                                      T: 419-383-4310
E: Lisa.Root@utoledo.edu                         E: Scott.Bechaz@utoledo.edu                     E: Anna.Ronau@utoledo.edu    

JH                                SJ                CK

Jamie Harris, RVT, LATg                          Ashley Kurth, BS, LATg                       Shirley Jones                                        Cindy Kokenspager
Animal Health & Training Technician     Lab Animal Technologist                     Animal Aid                                           Animal Aid
E: Jamie.Harris@utoledo.edu                  E: Ashley.Kurth@utoledo.edu               E: Shirley.Jones@utoledo.edu               E: Cindy.Kokensparger@utoledo.edu
T: 419-383-1499

JS              RS            JN              

Joyce Sweeney                                      Rob Schuster                                         Josh Neuman, BS, ALAT                          Marci Clendenin, BS
Animal Aid                                           Animal Aid                                            Animal Aid                                              Animal Aid
E: Joyce.Sweeney@utoledo.edu             E: Robert.Schuster@utoledo.edu            E: Joshua.Neuman@utoledo.edu             E: Marcianna.Clendenin@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 5/15/18