Purchasing Services

/depts/supplychain/purchasing/

Welcome

/depts/supplychain/purchasing/

DEPARTMENTS

Contact Us

Scott Park Campus
Learning Resource Center
2165 East Scott Park Drive
Toledo, Ohio 43607
Mail Stop 460 Purchasing@UTNet.UToledo.Edu

Executive Searches

There are seven (7) IUC-Inter-University Council contracted suppliers for the category of Executive Search Firms.  Steps to utilize our preferred suppliers are as follows:

  • Contact 2-3 of the preferred firms in order to obtain quotes for the search.
  • Determine which quote offers the best options for the department's needs, considering cost, services offered, timelines, etc. 
  • Submit the finalized quote to your University department finance or accounting manager so that he/she can create a requisition for you in the appropriate system.
  • Forward the requisition and quote to Purchasing; Joy.Martin@utoledo.edu and Sara.Lockett@utoledo.edu
logo

BeecherHill (SC Search Consultants, LLC) 
Contact:
 Cindy Hilsheimer
614-939-4240
hilsheimer@beecherhillsearch.com

 greenwood logo

Greenwood/Asher & Associates, Inc 
Contact: 
Jan Greenwood
850-650-2277
jangreenwood@greenwoodsearch.com

 logo

Harris Search Associates
Contact: 
Jeffery Harris
614-798-8500 x125
jeff@harrisandassociates.com

hudepohl Hudepohl & Associates, Inc
Contact: 
Gary Hudepohl
614-571-3056
ghudepohl@hudepohl.com
 logo Issacson, Miller, Inc
Contact: 
John Fahy
614-262-6500
jfahy@imsearch.com
 logo Parker Executive Search
Contact: 
Laurie Wilder
770-804-1996 x102
lwilder@parkersearch.com
logo

 R. William Funk & Associates
Contact: 
Krisha Creal
214-522-1222
krisha.creal@rwilliamfunk.com

logo 

 

 

UT Contact


Sara Lockett
419-383-5713
Sara.lockett@utoledo.edu
    

Last Updated: 9/29/17