Purchasing Services

/depts/supplychain/purchasing/

Welcome

/depts/supplychain/purchasing/

DEPARTMENTS

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
Ruppert Health Center
3000 Arlington Ave
Toledo, Ohio 43614
Mail Stop 1221 Purchasing@UTNet.UToledo.Edu

Executive Searches

There are fourteen (14) IUC-Inter-University Council contracted suppliers for the category of Executive Search Firms.  Steps to utilize our preferred suppliers are as follows:

  • Contact 2-3 of the preferred firms in order to obtain quotes for the search.
  • Determine which quote offers the best options for the department's needs, considering cost, services offered, timelines, etc. 
  • Submit the finalized quote to your University department finance or accounting manager so that he/she can create a requisition for you in the appropriate system.
  • Forward the requisition and quote to Purchasing; Joy.Martin@utoledo.edu and Sara.Lockett@utoledo.edu
 logo

Academic Career & Executive Search
Contact: 
Jennifer Muller
Jennifer@ACESrch.com

 logo

Academic Search, Inc.
Contact: 
Shawn Hartman
smh@academic-search.com

 logo

AGB Search
Contact: 
Melissa Trotta
Melissa.trotta@agbsearch.com

logo

BeecherHill (SC Search Consultants, LLC) 
Contact:
 Cindy Hilsheimer
hilsheimer@beecherhillsearch.com

logo

Buffkin/Baker
Contact: 
Martin Baker
martin@buffkinbaker.com

 greenwood logo

Greenwood/Asher & Associates, Inc 
Contact: 
Jan Greenwood
jangreenwood@greenwoodsearch.com

 logo

Harris Search Associates
Contact: 
Jeffery Harris
jeff@harrisandassociates.com

LOGO Helbling & Associates
Contact:
Jim Lord
jiml@helblingsearch.com 
LOGO Hudepohl & Associates, Inc
Contact: 
Gary Hudepohl
ghudepohl@hudepohl.com
LOGO Parker Executive Search
Contact: 
Laurie Wilder
lwilder@parkersearch.com
LOGO  R. William Funk & Associates
Contact: 
Krisha Creal
krisha.creal@rwilliamfunk.com
logo Storbeck/Pimentel & Associates, LP
Contact: 
Megan Knott
mknott@storbecksearch.com
logo Three-Twelve Staffing and Consulting
Contact: 
Christian Brown
cbrown@312staffing.com 
logo Witt/Kieffer
Contact: 
Robin Mamlet
rmamlet@wittkieffer.com

logo 

 

 

UT Contact


Sara Lockett
419-383-5713
Sara.lockett@utoledo.edu
    

Last Updated: 11/30/18