Purchasing Services

/depts/supplychain/purchasing/

Welcome

/depts/supplychain/purchasing/

DEPARTMENTS

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
Ruppert Health Center
3000 Arlington Ave
Toledo, Ohio 43614
Mail Stop 1221 Purchasing@UTNet.UToledo.Edu

Furniture

There are several options of preferred suppliers (based on furniture line) that can be utilized for this category of purchases.  The preferred suppliers listed below have contracts available through the IUC (Inter-University Council) competitively bid agreement to service the University’s furniture needs. 

  • Orders under $5,000 can be ordered with university issued P-card. 

  • Orders over $5,000 require a university issued purchase order.  Obtain a quote from appropriate supplier - create a Banner requisition for academic indexes and a Lawson requisition for clinical indexes. Submit quote to Purchasing.

 

logo

American Interiors
Contact: 
Carrie Miller
419-481-9265
cmiller@aminteriors.com

 logo

logo

Clair David Office Furniture & Design
Contact: Kim Marion
419-843-2300
kimmarion@clairdavid.com

 logo

Continental Office
Contact: 
Alex Marsh
419-242-7308
amarsh@continentaloffice.com

logo

logo

GBEX, LLC
Contact: 
Shelley Roach
shelley.roach@officedepot.com

 logo NBS
Contact:
Jackie Freshour
419-376-5633
freshour@navbus.com
 logo

Seagate Interiors
Contact:
Karen Slawinski
419-861-6161
Karen_S@seagateop.com

logo

logo

Williams Interior Designs
Contact: 
Carolyn Williams Francis
614-418-7250
carolyn@williamsinteriordesigns.com

logo 

 

UT Contact


Sara Lockett
419-383-5713
Sara.lockett@utoledo.edu
    

Last Updated: 11/30/18