Purchasing Services

Supplier List


Meyer Hill Lynch Corporation

- Maumee, OH

Sales Rep: Robert Shick | Phone: 41972041201  | Email: rshick@mhl.com

MidAmerican Technology, Inc.

- Serena, IL

Sales Rep: Jason Ross | Phone: 8154962400  | Email: jason@midamtech.com

Milliken & Company

- Spartanburg, SC

Sales Rep: Dan Shuffleton | Phone: 614-545-8759  | Email: Dan.Shuffleton@milliken.com

Miracle Software Systems, Inc.

- NOVI, MI

Sales Rep: Ram | Phone: 248-412-0340  | Email: rkuppilli@miraclesoft.com

MKP Enterprises, Inc

- Southfield, MI

Sales Rep: Erik Phillips | Phone: 248-213-9790  | Email: erik@aiabranding.com

Moduform

- Fitchburg, MA

Sales Rep: Liz Carter | Phone: 513-625-0583  | Email: elisabeth.carter@fuse.net

mrEmblem, inc.

- Oregon, OH

Sales Rep: Patricia Slygh | Phone: 4196971888  | Email: sly@mremblem.com

Msys Inc

- Raleigh, NC

Sales Rep: Raj Mani | Phone: 9192347581  | Email: register@msysinc.com

Namho Enterprises LLC

- Maumee, OH

Sales Rep: Michael OHearn | Phone: 419-482-8207  | Email: namhoenterprisesllc@yahoo.com

NexLab Design Inc.

- Baton Rouge, LA

Sales Rep: Ryan Kleshinski | Phone: 6147748078  | Email: rkleshinski@nexlabdesign.com

Office Depot

- Boca Raton , FL

Sales Rep: Sheri Papp | Phone: 440-665-4359  | Email: sheri.papp@officedepot.com

PARKMED, INC.

- Tampa, FL

Sales Rep: Joe Audino | Phone: 8773987275  | Email: info@parkmed.org

PCMG, IINC

- DAYTON, OH

Sales Rep: TONYA HOLLIS | Phone: 866-310-0230  | Email: TONYA.HOLLIS@PCMG.COM

Peak Electric INC.

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Rhys Petee | Phone: 419-726-4848  | Email: rpetee@peakelectrictoledo.com

Pendari Inc.

- Los Angeles, CA

Sales Rep: Steven Davidi | Phone: 310-923-0432  | Email: sdavidi@pendari.com

Post Printing

- Minster, OH

Sales Rep: Lucy Homan | Phone: 937-286-3349  | Email: lucy.homan@postprinting.com

Postaledge, LLC

- Aubrey, TX

Sales Rep: Scott Hopkins | Phone: 815-463-1561  | Email: shopkins@trucolorink.com

Potomac Publishing, Inc.

- St. Louis, MO

Sales Rep: Lenore Pear | Phone: 314-200-9955  | Email: lpearlstein@insightintodiversity.com

Premier Charter Network, Inc.

- Castle Rock, CO

Sales Rep: Kim Butorac | Phone: 303-790-1010  | Email: kim@premiercharter.com

Prism Medical Staffing LLC.

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Benedicta Gbaruk | Phone: 6144958710  | Email: bgbaruk@prismmedicalstaffing.com

PROFESSIONAL AUDITING SERVICES OF AMERICA CO.

- SOUTHFIELD, MI

Sales Rep: ROY JACKSON, CPA | Phone: 800-353-3050  | Email: roy@pas-cash.com

PROVIDEO SYSTEMS, INC.

- PERRYSBURG, OH

Sales Rep: Kevin E. Olden | Phone: 4198742850  | Email: kevin@provideosystems.com

PS Furniture, Inc.

- MEQUON, WI

Sales Rep: Steven Cook | Phone: 8007620415  | Email: scook@psfurniture.com

Pyramid Technology Services, Inc

- manyard, MA

Sales Rep: Joel Nimar | Phone: 978-938-4015  | Email: joel@pyramidcomputer.com

Reliable Products and Services

- Cincinnati, OH

Sales Rep: Daniel Hobbs | Phone:  | Email: dhobbs@rpsohio.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15