Purchasing Services

Supplier List


king business interiors

- columbus, OH

Sales Rep: suzanne brockway | Phone: 419-345-7550  | Email: sbrockway@kbiinc.com

Kinvergent, LLC

- Baldwinsville, NY

Sales Rep: Alex Hussak | Phone: 315-207-5743  | Email: alexh@kinvergent.com

Konica Minolta Business Solutions

- Livonia, MI

Sales Rep: Karen Wlodychak | Phone:  | Email: kwlodychak@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

Kuhr Ventures

- Holland, OH

Sales Rep: Taylor Taube | Phone: 4193676368  | Email: taylor.taube@hoodz.us.com

Laker Construction & Facilities Solutions, LLC

- Oregon, OH

Sales Rep: Brian Reichow | Phone:  | Email: reichowbr@gmail.com

Lawhon & Associates, Inc.

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Karrie Bontrager | Phone: 614-481-8600  | Email: kbontrager@lawhon-assoc.com

Lenovo

- Morrisville, NC

Sales Rep: Todd Miletti | Phone: 248-877-7380  | Email: tmiletti@lenovo.com

LIGHTS ON AMERICA INC

- Pittsburgh, PA

Sales Rep: Matthew Drozd | Phone: 412-364-1600  | Email: info@lightsonamerica.com

Lippert Components Inc

- Elkhart, IN

Sales Rep: Drew Brotherson | Phone: 574-606-6997  | Email: dbrotherson@lci1.com

Lippert Components Inc

- Elkhart, IN

Sales Rep: Drew Brotherson | Phone: 574-606-6997  | Email: dbrotherson@lci1.com

Logan Painting and Decorating

- Toledo , OH

Sales Rep: Nathan Logan | Phone: 4197790551  | Email: logann161@aol.com

Logsdon Acoustical Consulting

- Fostoria, OH

Sales Rep: Edward Logsdon | Phone:  | Email: logsdon.edward@gmail.com

LVN Systems LLC

- Hampstead, NH

Sales Rep: Dave Whipple | Phone: 702-448-2812  | Email: dave@lvnsystems.com

LVN Systems, LLC

- Hampstead, NH

Sales Rep: Dave Whipple | Phone: 702-448-2812  | Email: dave@lvnsystems.com

M & N Distributors

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Matthew Windless | Phone: 4193922915  | Email: advancedcarpetcaremw@yahoo.com

Mager Scientific, Inc.

- Dexter, MI

Sales Rep: Janet Stanciu | Phone: 7344263885  | Email: jstanciu@magersci.com

MAGID GLOVE AND SAFETY MFG CO,LLC

- ROMEOVILLE, IL

Sales Rep: IAN QUAN | Phone: 7732891382  | Email: govbids@magidglove.com

MAGID GLOVE AND SAFETY MFG CO,LLC

- ROMEOVILLE, IL

Sales Rep: IAN QUAN | Phone: 7732891382  | Email: govbids@magidglove.com

Mail It Corporation

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: William Hall | Phone: 4192550410  | Email: whall@mailitcorp.com

Maraye Design Studio

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Lannetta V. Knotts | Phone: 6142313082  | Email: info@maraye.com

Marine Services International, Inc.

- Maple Heights, OH

Sales Rep: Kenton Woodhead | Phone: 216-587-3500  | Email: kenton@marineservicesintl.com

Maumee Valley Movers

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Brian | Phone: 4194786979  | Email: brian@maumeevalleymovers.com

MCR Medical

- Grove City, OH

Sales Rep: Ashley Miller | Phone: 6147822100  | Email: sales@mcrmedical.com

MDSolutions

- PLAIN CITY, OH

Sales Rep: Neil Louy | Phone: 6148732222  | Email: neil@md-signs.com

MedexSupply Distributors Inc

- Monsey, NY

Sales Rep: Frank | Phone: 7182224416  | Email: frankl@medexsupply.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15