Purchasing Services

Supplier List


Logan Painting and Decorating

- Toledo , OH

Sales Rep: Nathan Logan | Phone: 4197790551  | Email: logann161@aol.com

Logsdon Acoustical Consulting

- Fostoria, OH

Sales Rep: Edward Logsdon | Phone:  | Email: logsdon.edward@gmail.com

LVN Systems LLC

- Hampstead, NH

Sales Rep: Dave Whipple | Phone: 702-448-2812  | Email: dave@lvnsystems.com

LVN Systems, LLC

- Hampstead, NH

Sales Rep: Dave Whipple | Phone: 702-448-2812  | Email: dave@lvnsystems.com

M & N Distributors

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Matthew Windless | Phone: 4193922915  | Email: advancedcarpetcaremw@yahoo.com

Mager Scientific, Inc.

- Dexter, MI

Sales Rep: Janet Stanciu | Phone: 7344263885  | Email: jstanciu@magersci.com

MAGID GLOVE AND SAFETY MFG CO,LLC

- ROMEOVILLE, IL

Sales Rep: IAN QUAN | Phone: 7732891382  | Email: govbids@magidglove.com

MAGID GLOVE AND SAFETY MFG CO,LLC

- ROMEOVILLE, IL

Sales Rep: IAN QUAN | Phone: 7732891382  | Email: govbids@magidglove.com

Mail It Corporation

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: William Hall | Phone: 4192550410  | Email: whall@mailitcorp.com

Maraye Design Studio

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Lannetta V. Knotts | Phone: 6142313082  | Email: info@maraye.com

Marine Services International, Inc.

- Maple Heights, OH

Sales Rep: Kenton Woodhead | Phone: 216-587-3500  | Email: kenton@marineservicesintl.com

Maumee Valley Movers

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Brian | Phone: 4194786979  | Email: brian@maumeevalleymovers.com

MCR Medical

- Grove City, OH

Sales Rep: Ashley Miller | Phone: 6147822100  | Email: sales@mcrmedical.com

MDSolutions

- PLAIN CITY, OH

Sales Rep: Neil Louy | Phone: 6148732222  | Email: neil@md-signs.com

MedexSupply Distributors Inc

- Monsey, NY

Sales Rep: Frank | Phone: 7182224416  | Email: frankl@medexsupply.com

Medical Doctor Associates

- Berkeley Lake,, GA

Sales Rep: Sean Suttles | Phone: 770-797-2170  | Email: ssuttles@mdainc.com

Mellocraft Company

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Don Whiting | Phone:  | Email: dwhiting@mellocraft.com

Merritt Hawkins

- Dallas, TX

Sales Rep: Steven Behr | Phone: 4695241757  | Email: steve.behr@merritthawkins.com

Merritt Hawkins

- Dallas, TX

Sales Rep: Steven Price | Phone: 4695241654  | Email: steven.price@merritthawkins.com

Meyer Hill Lynch Corporation

- Maumee, OH

Sales Rep: Robert Shick | Phone: 41972041201  | Email: rshick@mhl.com

Microtech Computers, Inc.

- Lawrence, KY

Sales Rep: Bart Willems | Phone: 7858419513  | Email: RFP@atipa.com

MidAmerican Technology, Inc.

- Serena, IL

Sales Rep: Jason Ross | Phone: 8154962400  | Email: jason@midamtech.com

Milliken & Company

- Spartanburg, SC

Sales Rep: Dan Shuffleton | Phone: 614-545-8759  | Email: Dan.Shuffleton@milliken.com

Miracle Software Systems, Inc.

- NOVI, MI

Sales Rep: Ram | Phone: 248-412-0340  | Email: rkuppilli@miraclesoft.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15