Purchasing Services

Supplier List


MCR Medical

- Grove City, OH

Sales Rep: Ashley Miller | Phone: 6147822100  | Email: sales@mcrmedical.com

MDSolutions

- PLAIN CITY, OH

Sales Rep: Neil Louy | Phone: 6148732222  | Email: neil@md-signs.com

MedexSupply Distributors Inc

- Monsey, NY

Sales Rep: Frank | Phone: 7182224416  | Email: frankl@medexsupply.com

Medical Business Bureau, LLC

- Park Ridge, IL

Sales Rep: Randy Gelb | Phone: 847-954-4235  | Email: rgelb@mbb.net

Medical Doctor Associates

- Berkeley Lake,, GA

Sales Rep: Sean Suttles | Phone: 770-797-2170  | Email: ssuttles@mdainc.com

Mellocraft Company

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Don Whiting | Phone:  | Email: dwhiting@mellocraft.com

Merchants Credit Adjusters, Inc.

- Omaha, NE

Sales Rep: Matthew Evans | Phone: 402-201-2816  | Email: matte@mcaomaha.com

Merritt Hawkins

- Dallas, TX

Sales Rep: Steven Behr | Phone: 4695241757  | Email: steve.behr@merritthawkins.com

Merritt Hawkins

- Dallas, TX

Sales Rep: Steven Price | Phone: 4695241654  | Email: steven.price@merritthawkins.com

Meyer Hill Lynch Corporation

- Maumee, OH

Sales Rep: Robert Shick | Phone: 41972041201  | Email: rshick@mhl.com

Microtech Computers, Inc.

- Lawrence, KY

Sales Rep: Bart Willems | Phone: 7858419513  | Email: RFP@atipa.com

MidAmerican Technology, Inc.

- Serena, IL

Sales Rep: Jason Ross | Phone: 8154962400  | Email: jason@midamtech.com

Milliken & Company

- Spartanburg, SC

Sales Rep: Dan Shuffleton | Phone: 614-545-8759  | Email: Dan.Shuffleton@milliken.com

Miracle Software Systems, Inc.

- NOVI, MI

Sales Rep: Ram | Phone: 248-412-0340  | Email: rkuppilli@miraclesoft.com

MKP Enterprises, Inc

- Southfield, MI

Sales Rep: Erik Phillips | Phone: 248-213-9790  | Email: erik@aiabranding.com

Moduform

- Fitchburg, MA

Sales Rep: Liz Carter | Phone: 513-625-0583  | Email: elisabeth.carter@fuse.net

Montana Molecular

- Bozeman, MT

Sales Rep: Jacob Hall | Phone:  | Email: jlh@montanamolecular.com

mrEmblem, inc.

- Oregon, OH

Sales Rep: Patricia Slygh | Phone: 4196971888  | Email: sly@mremblem.com

Msys Inc

- Raleigh, NC

Sales Rep: Raj Mani | Phone: 9192347581  | Email: register@msysinc.com

Mutt's Sauce LLC

- Beavercreek, OH

Sales Rep: Charlynda Scales | Phone: 4783212022  | Email: charlynda@muttssauce.com

Namho Enterprises LLC

- Maumee, OH

Sales Rep: Michael OHearn | Phone: 419-482-8207  | Email: namhoenterprisesllc@yahoo.com

NexLab Design Inc.

- Baton Rouge, LA

Sales Rep: Ryan Kleshinski | Phone: 6147748078  | Email: rkleshinski@nexlabdesign.com

Office Depot

- Boca Raton , FL

Sales Rep: Sheri Papp | Phone: 440-665-4359  | Email: sheri.papp@officedepot.com

PARKMED, INC.

- Tampa, FL

Sales Rep: Joe Audino | Phone: 8773987275  | Email: info@parkmed.org


Last Updated: 9/15/15