Purchasing Services

Supplier List


STATEINDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS

- MAYFIELD HTS, OH

Sales Rep: PAUL POLIZZI | Phone: 8007822436  | Email: PPolizzi@STATEINDUSTRIAL.COM

Steven C Lewis

- Pembroke Pines, FL

Sales Rep: Steven Lewis | Phone:  | Email: fluxxcommunications@gmail.com

Steven C Lewis

- Pembroke Pines, FL

Sales Rep: Steven Lewis | Phone: 754-204-8793  | Email: fluxxcommunications@gmail.com

Stitches and stuff

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Patricia Parker | Phone: 4195367670  | Email: patparker@sbcglobal.net

Sun Valley Foods Company

- Detroit, MI

Sales Rep: Ken Durbal | Phone: 3138654000  | Email: ken@sunvalleyfoods.com

Sweetwater Sound

- Fort Wayne, IN

Sales Rep: AJ Becerra | Phone: 260-432-8176  | Email: aj_becerra@sweetwater.com

SYSTEMS SUPPLY, INC

- Twinsburg, OH

Sales Rep: Todd Lewis | Phone: 330-963-8500  | Email: todd@systems-supply.com

Team Johnson Trucking

- Delta, OH

Sales Rep: Brandon Johnson | Phone: 419-822-0269  | Email: johnsontrucking@att.net

Technology Purchasing Partners, llc

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: David Stroman | Phone: 614-245-0535  | Email: dstroman@techpurch.com

The Entertainment Network

- Maumee, OH

Sales Rep: Paul Spoerl | Phone: 4197401201  | Email: paul@EnterTheNetwork.com

Thompson Coburn LLP

- St. Louis, MO

Sales Rep: Sarah Stoces | Phone:  | Email: rfp@thompsoncoburn.com

Toby's Instrument Shop, Inc.

- Saline, MI

Sales Rep: Scott Kureth | Phone: 734 944-1510  | Email: office@tobysinstshop.com

TONERGREEN

- City of Industry, CA

Sales Rep: Tiffany Mayer | Phone: ​888-714-8219  | Email: tiffany.mayer@tonergreen.com

TONERGREEN

- City of Industry, CA

Sales Rep: Tiffany Mayer | Phone: ​888-714-8219  | Email: tiffany.mayer@tonergreen.com

Towne Park, LLC

- Annapolis, MD

Sales Rep: Rudy Touvell | Phone: 4109723390  | Email: RTouvell@TownePark.com

Transcription Plus, LLC

- Charlotte, NC

Sales Rep: Mary Goehring | Phone: 8605832818  | Email: mary@transcriptionplus.net

Tri-State Camera Exch. INC.

- Brooklyn, NY

Sales Rep: Shmaya Friedlander | Phone: 2126332290  | Email: bids@tristatecamera.com

TS Enterprises, Associates, Inc.

- Northville, MI

Sales Rep: Chad Whited | Phone: 248 348 2963  | Email: cwhited@atctrain.com

TTL Associates, Inc.

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Timothy Pedro | Phone: 419-214-5050  | Email: tpedro@ttlassoc.com

Tumlare Corporation, Inc

- Waltham, MA

Sales Rep: Josh Dockser | Phone: 978-579-0020  | Email: Joshdo@Tumlare.com

Unifirst

- Northwood, OH

Sales Rep: Matt Church | Phone: 4196621903  | Email: matt_church@unifirst.com

United Software Group, Inc.

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Susan Norton | Phone: 614-886-9408  | Email: susan@usgrpinc.com

United Software Group, Inc.

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Susan Norton | Phone: 614-886-9408  | Email: susan@usgrpinc.com

vacland wholesale distributing llc

- milford, OH

Sales Rep: valerie waters | Phone: 8008222897  | Email: valerie@vacland.com

Valued Personnel

- Kentwood, MI

Sales Rep: Larry Mateen | Phone: 616-536-1687  | Email: lmateen@valuedpersonnel.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15