Purchasing Services

Supplier List


Ross Barney Architects

- Chicago, IL

Sales Rep: Laura Saviano | Phone: 3128971751  | Email: las@r-barc.com

RR Donnelley

- Macedonia, OH

Sales Rep: Mike Miller | Phone:  | Email: michael.d.miller@rrd.com

Safaricross LLC

- Findlay , OH

Sales Rep: Adrian Sakala | Phone: 4196120683  | Email: info@safaricross.com

Safeguard Associates Inc

- Cleveland, OH

Sales Rep: Bruce c. Morrison | Phone: 216-671-8512  | Email: safeguardbcm@aol.com

SBC Advertising

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Lauren Myer | Phone: 6142552308  | Email: lmyer@sbcadvertising.com

SBC Advertising

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Lauren Myer | Phone: 6142552308  | Email: lmyer@sbcadvertising.com

Schoolhouse Electronics

- Bluffton, OH

Sales Rep: Larry Wilson | Phone: 4198226386  | Email: Larry@SchoolhouseElectronics.com

Schoolhouse Electronics LLC

- Bluffton, OH

Sales Rep: Larry Wilson | Phone: 419-822-6386  | Email: larry@schoolhouseelectronics.com

Shamrock Manufacturing Co., Inc.

- Chino, CA

Sales Rep: Jeremy Sligh | Phone: 909-591-8855  | Email: jeremys@smcgloves.com

Sharon Hutchinson Enterprises

- Temperance, MI

Sales Rep: Sharon Hutchinson | Phone: 4193450356  | Email: hutchinson@toast.net

SHI International Inc.

- Somerset, NJ

Sales Rep: Katie Welch | Phone: 440-552-2928  | Email: katie_welch@shi.com

Simmons & Murdock Inc.,

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Inger Murdock | Phone: 4194106458  | Email: odellas539@aol.com

SNtial Technologies

- Chicago, IL

Sales Rep: Bridgette E. Cooper | Phone: 312-498-1573  | Email: bridgette.cooper@sntialtech.com

SNtial Technologies

- Chicago, IL

Sales Rep: Bridgette E. Cooper | Phone: 312-498-1573  | Email: bridgette.cooper@sntialtech.com

Software Information Systems, LLC

- Lexington, KY

Sales Rep: Christen Olsen-Peacock | Phone:  | Email: colsen@thinksis.com

Software Information Systems, LLC

- Lexington, KY

Sales Rep: Christen Olsen-Peacock | Phone:  | Email: colsen@thinksis.com

Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc.

- Marietta, GA

Sales Rep: Michael Acosta, Account Mgr., Julia Stewart, VP Sales | Phone: 877-468-6729  | Email: scwbids@scw.com

SpaceBound, Inc.

- LaGrange, OH

Sales Rep: Cindi | Phone: 800-755-4619  | Email: cduesler@spacebound.com

SpaceBound, Inc.

- LaGrange, OH

Sales Rep: Cassandra Baumhardt | Phone: 440-355-8008  | Email: cbaumhardt@spacebound.com

Specialty Fitness Equipment,llc

- Cleveland, OH

Sales Rep: Chuck Herman | Phone: 2162825880  | Email: chuckherman@specialtyfitnessequipment.com

Spectrum Industries, Inc.

- Chippewa Falls, WI

Sales Rep: Brian Lambert | Phone: 800-235-1262  | Email: blambert@spectrumfurniture.com

Stage Equipment and Lighting, Inc.

- NORTH MIAMI, FL

Sales Rep: Mike Grosz | Phone: 3058912010  | Email: mgrosz@seal-fla.com

STATEINDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS

- MAYFIELD HTS, OH

Sales Rep: PAUL POLIZZI | Phone: 8007822436  | Email: PPolizzi@STATEINDUSTRIAL.COM

Steven C Lewis

- Pembroke Pines, FL

Sales Rep: Steven Lewis | Phone:  | Email: fluxxcommunications@gmail.com

Steven C Lewis

- Pembroke Pines, FL

Sales Rep: Steven Lewis | Phone: 754-204-8793  | Email: fluxxcommunications@gmail.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15