UT Online

Faculty Advisory Board

Patricia Case

Patricia Case
Chair Sociology & Anthropology, Sociology
Patricia.Case@utoledo.edu

 

  Kevin Gibbs Kevin Gibbs
Associate Lecturer, Mathematics
Kevin.Gibbs@utoledo.edu
Lee Heritage

Lee Heritage
Associate Professor, Music
lee.heritage@utoledo.edu

 

  Ruthie Kucharewski Ruthie Kucharewski
Professor, Rehabilitation Services
R.Kucharewski@utoledo.edu
Susan Pocotte

Susan Pocotte
Associate Dean & Professor, College of Nursing
susan.pocotte@utoledo.edu

 

  Victoria Steiner Victoria Steiner
Associate Professor, Public Health & Preventive Medicine
Victoria.Steiner@utoledo.edu

Berhane Teclehaimanot

Berhane Teclehaimanot
Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
berhane.teclehaimanot@utoledo.edu

 

  Kasey Tucker Kasey Tucker
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Kasey.Tucker@utoledo.edu

 

Last Updated: 6/9/16