Higher Education Program

HESA: Higher Education Student Association


 
HESA 2017-2018 Executive Board

HESA aims to strengthen and promote the Higher Education program at The University of Toledo, to encourage and support the personal and professional growth of its members, and to enhance their contribution to community development.              

2017-2018 Executive Board

President: Kollin Fitzpatrick (Kollin.Fitzpatrick@utoledo.edu)
Vice President: Emily Orsini (Emily.Orsini@rockets.utoledo.edu)
VP of Professional Development: Mandy Lautzenheiser (Mandy.Lautzenheiser@rockets.utoledo.edu)
VP of Communications: Dakota Stephens (Dakota.Stephens@utoledo.edu)
Alumni Relations Coordinator: Jamie Wlosowicz ()
Public Relations/Community Service Coordinator: Jennifer Pietch (Jennifer.Pietch@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Debra Harmening (Debra.Harmening@utoledo.edu)

HESA Email: hesa1872@gmail.com

HIGHER EDUCATION STUDENT ASSOCIATION CONSTITUTION

HESA ACADEMIC YEAR ARCHIVES

HESA INTERVIEW GUIDANCE

                     


 
Upcoming Events:

Link to HESA calendar of events:
https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/hesa1872%40gmail.com/public/basic.ics

Last Updated: 10/3/17