Civil and Environmental Engineering

main menu


Contact Us

Main Campus
3006 Nitschke Hall
Mail Stop 307
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: (419) 530-8120
Fax: (419) 530-8116

Industrial Advisory Board

Name Title Affiliation
Alex A Smaili District Engineer/Unit Supervisor Ohio EPA
Angela Gerdeman Project Manager Hull & Associates, Toledo, OH
Birdel F. Jackson, III President & CEO B & E Jackson & Associates, Inc., Atlanta, GA
Dean Niese Senior Vice President The Mannik & Smith Group, Maumee, OH
Gary Johnson Regional Manager ARCADIS FPS, Akron, OH
Laurie Adams Vice President Dansard, Gronke, & Long (DGL) Ltd, Toledo, OH
Neo Hadjicharalambous Senior Structural Engineering URS Corporation
Pete Douglas President The Douglas Company, Holland, OH
Raymond A. Huber County Engineer Wood County Engineer, Bowling Green, OH
Richard Martinko   Transportation Institute, UT
Shannetta Griffin   CDM
Greg Simon   Jones and Henry
Bernadette Barth   ODOT District 02
Last Updated: 1/17/18