College of Engineering Career Development Center

Contact Us


 demskimichelle

Michelle Demski
Secretary I
michelle.demski@utoledo.edu
P: 419.530.8050

 agorny

Angie Gorny, M.Ed.
Director
angela.gorny@utoledo.edu
P: 419.530.8054

Electrical Engineering
Computer Science Engineering
Electrical Engineering Technology
Computer Science Engineering Technology
Information Technology

 



 

Megan Gray, M.Ed.
Associate Director

megan.gray@utoledo.edu
P: 419.530.8042

Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Technology

 

 


 humphrysgeoffrey

Geoffrey Humphrys, M.Ed.
Associate Director
geoffrey.humphrys@utoledo.edu
P: 419.530.6027

Chemical Engineering
Environmental Engineering

 


rhonda_moore

Rhonda Moore, MBA
Associate Director
rhonda.moore@utoledo.edu
P: 419.530.8075

Bioengineering
Civil Engineering
Construction Engineering Technology

 

 

 


Kelly Oliver

Kelly Oliver
Assistant Director
kelly.oliver2@utoledo.edu
P: 419.530.8066

Mechanical Engineering 

 

 

 


Kalen Decant

Kalen Decant , MBA
Assistant Director
kalen.decant@utoledo.edu
P: 419.530.8064

Computer Science Engineering
Electrical Engineering

 

 

 


Last Updated: 3/15/19