Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

/engineering/electrical-engineering-computer-science/

main menu

/engineering/electrical-engineering-computer-science/

Resources

Contact Us

Main Campus
2008 Nitschke Hall
Mail Stop 308
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: (419) 530-8140
Fax: (419) 530-8146

Emeritus Faculty

 

Ewing, Donald, Ph.D. - Professor Emeritus

Research Areas: Optimal Control Theory, Real-Time Computer Systems
Room: NI 2052 Phone: (419) 530-8178
Email: ewing@eecs.utoledo.edu Personal Website


Jamali, Mohsin, Ph.D. - Professor

Research Areas: Hardware Implementation of Sensor Array Processing Algorithms, FPGA Based Systems, Application Specific Computer Architectures and In-vehicle Networks
Room: NI 2030 Phone: (419) 530-8162 
Email: mohsin.jamali@utoledo.edu Personal Website

Kapoor, Vikram, Ph.D. - Professor Emeritus

Research Areas: Nanotechnology, Biomedical Nanoelectronics, Solid-State Nanoelectronics for Microwave Space Communications & Power Systems
Room: NE 1009 Phone: (419) 530-8002 
Email: vikram.kapoor@utoledo.edu Personal Website

King, Roger, Ph.D.

Research Areas: Electronic Circuits, Power Electronics
Room: NI 2064 Phone: (419) 530-8188 
Email: roger.king@utoledo.edu Personal Website

Kwatra, Subhash, Ph.D. - Professor Emeritus

Research Areas: Communications Theory, Data Compression Director, Communications Laboratory
Room: NI 2039 
Email: skwatra@eng.utoledo.edu Personal Website

Stuart, Thomas, Ph.D.

Research Areas: Electrical Power Systems, Power Electronics 
Room: NI 2062 Phone: (419) 530-8189
Email: thomas.stuart@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 4/13/17