Engineering Technology

/engineering/engineering-technology/

Department Menu

/engineering/engineering-technology/

Additional Resources

Contact Us

Main Campus
NE 1600, MS 402
1700 N. Westwood Ave.
Toledo, Ohio 43606
Phone: 419.530.3159
Fax: 419.530.3068

CET Faculty

beallName: Linda Beall, Senior Lecturer & Interim Department Chairman
Phone: 419.530.3144
E-mail: linda.beall@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1619 or NE 1605
Teaching Expertise: Architectural Graphics, Building Information Modeling & Sustainability

kissoff Name : Nicholas V. Kissoff, Associate Professor and CET Director, Ph.D., P.E.
Phone: 419.530.3165
E-mail: nicholas.kissoff@utoledo.edu
Personal Web Site: http://cset.sp.utoledo.edu/~nkissoff
Office: NE 1615
Teaching Expertise: Civil Engineering (Hydraulics, Pavement, Plan Development)
Experience: Civil Project Engineer and Manager in highway and automotive test track design.

Name: Luis AMata, Assistant Professor, Ph.D., P.E., Leed A.P.
Phone: 419.530.3167
E-mail: luis.mata@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1621

gdName: Gary Daugherty, Associate Lecturer
Phone: 419.530.3897
E-mail: gary.daugherty@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1629
Teaching Expertise: Civil Engineering, Industrial Engineering
Experience: City of Toledo Project Manager, Vice President of Operations for Adaris Group Construction Material Testing

 

CET Program Part-Time Faculty
(Alphabetical by Last Name)

Name: Donald Flenner
Phone: 419.530.3828
E-mail: donald.flenner@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1628

 loyName: Larry C. Loy,  P.S., P.E.
Phone: 419.530.3215
E-mail: larry.loy@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1616
Teaching Expertise: Civil Engineering (Surveying, Materials, Mechanics, Structures) 
Experience: ODOT District 2 Bridge Engineer; Bridge, Highway, and Subdivision Design

 

Name: Tracy Martin
Phone: 419-530-3215
E-mail: tracy.martin@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1616

Name: Steven Sieracke
Phone: 419.530.3215
E-mail: steven.sieracke@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1616
Experience: OCA cost estimating team industry adviser

 

 

Last Updated: 9/26/17