Engineering Technology

/engineering/engineering-technology/

Department Menu

/engineering/engineering-technology/

Additional Resources

Contact Us

Main Campus
NE 1600, MS 402
1700 N. Westwood Ave.
Toledo, Ohio 43606
Phone: 419.530.3159
Fax: 419.530.3068

EET Faculty


EET Program Full-Time Faculty
(Alphabetical by Last Name)

evansName:  W. Ted Evans, Ph. D., PE, Professor and EET Program Director
Phone: 419.530.3349
Cell: 419.343.3681
Office: NE 1607
E-mail: william.evans@utoledo.edu
Website

Teaching Expertise: Programmable Logic Controllers,
Control Engineering, Automation


kammName: Nicole Kamm, Associate Lecturer, MSE

Phone: 419.530.3265
Office: NE 1611
E-mail: nicole.kamm@utoledo.edu

Teaching Expertise: Resistive and Reactive Circuits, Network Analysis, Digital Logic, Electronic Devices and Applications

 

sandrineName: Ngalula S. Mubenga, Assistant Professor, Ph.D., P.E.
Phone: 419.530.3896
Office: NE 1624
E-mail: Ngalula.Mubenga@utoledo.edu





Research Interests: Power systems, battery energy storage, renewable energy systems, electric vehicles, and energy efficiency.
Experience: Power Systems, solar photovoltaic systems design and integration, distribution planning & protection, and energy management.



Name: William Mugge, Visiting Assistant Professor, BSEE
Phone: 419.530.3277
Office: NE 1639
E-mail: william.mugge@utoledo.edu
Teaching Expertise: Automatic Controls, Power

 

 

 EET Program Part-Time Faculty
(Alphabetical by Last Name)

 

Merl CrepsName: Merl Creps, BSET
Office:  NE 1631
Phone: 419.530.3268
E-mail: merl.creps@utoledo.edu


Teaching Expertise: Computer Programming and Data-Base Applications

Name:  Nik Kellerbauer
Office: NE 1616
Phone: 419.530.3215
E-mail: Nikolas.Kellerbauer@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 4/30/18