College of Engineering Office of Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Faculty and Staff

Office of Graduate Studies

Patricia Relue

Dr. Patricia Relue
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research 
419-530-8098
patricia.relue@utoledo.edu

 Andrea Joldrichsen

Andrea Joldrichsen
Associate Director of Graduate Programs
419-530-8268
andrea.joldrichsen@utoledo.edu

 Bonnie Edmonds

Bonnie Edmonds
Secretary II
Office of Graduate Studies & Research Administration
Nitschke 1014
419-530-7391
bonnie.edmonds@utoledo.edu

 

Departmental Graduate Directors

BioEngineering

Brent Cameron

Dr. Brent Cameron
419-530-8277
brent.cameron@utoledo.edu

Chemical Engineering

Yakov Lapitsky

Dr. Yakov Lapitsky
419-530-8254
yakov.lapitsky@utoledo.edu

 Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ashok Kumar

Dr. Ashok Kumar
419-530-8136
ashok.kumar@utoledo.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Mansoor Alam

Dr. Mansoor Alam
419-530-8196
mansoor.alam2@utoledo.edu

Engineering Technology and Online Programs

William (Ted) Evans

Dr. William (Ted) Evans
419-530-3349
william.evans@utoledo.edu

 Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Nikolaidis

Dr. Efstratios Nikolaidis
419-530-8216
enikolai@eng.utoledo.edu

 

Departmental Student Directors

Civil and Environmental Engineering 

 Bryan Bosch

 

Bryan Bosch
419-530-8114
bryan.bosch@utoledo.edu

 Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Christie Hennen

Christie Hennen
419-530-3853
christina.hennen@utoledo.edu

 Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Debbra Kraftchick

Debbra L. Kraftchick
419-530-8214
debbra.kraftchick@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 10/23/18