College of Engineering Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Faculty and Staff

Office of Graduate Studies

Mohamed Samir Hefzy

Dr. Mohamed Samir Hefzy

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research Administration

419-530-6086

mhefzy@eng.utoledo.edu

 

Diana VanWinkle

Associate Director of Graduate Programs

419-530-8268

diana.vanwinkle@utoledo.edu

 

Departmental Graduate Directors

BioEngineering

Dr. Arun Nadarajah

419-530-8031

arunan.nadarajah@utoledo.edu

 

Chemical Engineering

Dr. Yakov Lapitsky

419-530-8254

yakov.lapitsky@utoledo.edu

 

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dr. Ashok Kumar

419-530-8136

ashok.kumar@utoledo.edu

 

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Dr. Mansoor Alam

419-530-8196

mansoor.alam2@utoledo.edu

 

Engineering Technology and Online Programs

Dr. Matthew Franchetti

419-530-8051

matthew.franchetti@utoledo.edu

 

Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Efstratios Nikolaidis

419-530-8216

enikolai@eng.utoledo.edu

 

Departmental Student Directors

Civil and Environmental Engineering 

Rose Marie Ackerman

419-530-8114

rosemarie.ackerman@utoledo.edu

 

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Christie Hennen

419-530-3853

christina.hennen@utoledo.edu

 

Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Debbra L. Kraftchick

419-530-8214

debbra.kraftchick@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 1/30/17