College of Engineering

Graduate Studies Faculty and Staff

Office of Graduate Studies

Mohamed Samir Hefzy

Dr. Mohamed Samir Hefzy

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research Administration

419-530-6086

mhefzy@eng.utoledo.edu

 Andrea Joldrichsen

Andrea Joldrichsen

Associate Director of Graduate Programs

419-530-8268

andrea.joldrichsen@utoledo.edu

 

Departmental Graduate Directors

BioEngineering

Arun Nadarajah

Dr. Arun Nadarajah

419-530-8031

arunan.nadarajah@utoledo.edu

 

Chemical Engineering

Yakov Lapitsky

Dr. Yakov Lapitsky

419-530-8254

yakov.lapitsky@utoledo.edu

 

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ashok Kumar

Dr. Ashok Kumar

419-530-8136

ashok.kumar@utoledo.edu

 

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Mansoor Alam

Dr. Mansoor Alam

419-530-8196

mansoor.alam2@utoledo.edu

 

Engineering Technology and Online Programs

Matthew Franchetti

Dr. Matthew Franchetti

419-530-8051

matthew.franchetti@utoledo.edu

 

Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Nikolaidis

Dr. Efstratios Nikolaidis

419-530-8216

enikolai@eng.utoledo.edu

 

Departmental Student Directors

Civil and Environmental Engineering 

419-530-8114

 Bryan Bosch

 Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Christie Hennen

Christie Hennen

419-530-3853

christina.hennen@utoledo.edu

 

Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Debbra Kraftchick

Debbra L. Kraftchick

419-530-8214

debbra.kraftchick@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/29/17