College of Engineering Graduate Studies

Biomedical Engineering administrative committee

Co-Chairmen

Md. Samir hefzy, ph.d.

Dr. Md. Samir Hefzy

Md. Samir Hefzy, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research Administration, College of Engineering

Email: mohamed.hefzy@utoledo.edu

 

 
Dorothea sawicki, ph.d.

Dr. Dorothea Sawicki

Dorothea Sawicki, Ph.D.


Professor and Vice Provost, Health Science Affairs & University Accreditation

E-mail: Dorothea.Sawicki@utoledo.edu

 
 M. Samir Hefzy, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research Administration, College of Engineering

Email: mohamed.hefzy@uto

Members

SArit bhaduri, ph.d.

Dr. Sarit Bhaduri

Sarit Bhaduri, Ph.D.

Director of Multifunctional Materials Laboratory

Department of Mechanical, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering; Department of Surgery

Email: sarit.bhaduri@eng.utoledo.edu

Arunan nadarajah, ph.d.

Dr. Arun Nadarajah

Arunan Nadarajah, Ph.D.

Professor, Chair and Graduate Program Director

Department of Bioengineering

Email: arunan.nadarajah@utoledo.edu

 
Patricia relue, ph.d.

Dr. Patricia Relue

Patricia A. Relue, Ph.D.

Professor and Undergraduate Program Director

Department of Bioengineering

Email: patricia.relue@utoledo.edu 

 

 
scott molitor, ph.d.

Dr. Scott Molitor

Scott C. Molitor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, College of Engineering

Email: scott.molitor@utoledo.edu 

 

 
Kandace williams, ph.d.

Dr. Kandace Williams

Kandace J. Williams, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for College of Medicine & Life Sciences, Graduate Professor of Biochemistry & Cancer 
Director, Cancer Biology Track Biomedical Sciences Program


Email: kandace.williams@utoledo.edu 

 

 
beata lecka-czernik , ph.d.

Dr. Beata Lecka-Czernik

Beata Lecka-Czernik, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery with a joint appointment in the Department of Physiology & Pharmacology

E-mail: beata.leckaczernik@utoledo.edu

 

 
A. Champa jayasuriya, ph.d.

Dr. A. Champa Jayasuriya

A. Champa Jayasuriya, Ph.D.


Professor, Director of Orthopaedic Research 


Email: A.Jayasuriya@utoledo.edu

 
randall ruch, ph.d.

Dr. Randall Ruch

Randall J. Ruch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biochemistry & Cancer Biology 

Email: randall.ruch@utoledo.edu

 

 

 


Last Updated: 4/4/17