# Faculty Senate Committee Appointments, AY14-15

#### FS-1. Committee on Core Curriculum

Student Government: Smaran Bhaktawara

Business: Mary Humphrys, Chairperson

Communications & Arts: Holly Monsos
Education: Mary-Ellen Edwards
Engineering: Scott Molitor
Health Sciences: Caroline Menezes
LLSS: Kati Thompson-Casado

Law: none

Libraries & Honors: Thomas Atwood

Medicine: none

NS & M: David Krantz
Nursing: Susan Batten
Pharmacy: Diane Cappelletty
SJHS: Mylo Jennings

#### FS-2. Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum

Student Government: Katie Smith
Business: Robert Yonker
Communications & Arts: Paul Fritz
Education: Jenny Denyer
Engineering: Matt Franchetti
Health Sciences: Eric Longsdorf

LLSS: Sharon Barnes, Chairperson

Law: none

Libraries & Honors: Elaine Reeves

Medicine: none

NS & M: Sally Harmych Nursing: Susan Sochacki

Pharmacy: TBD

SJHS: Celia Williamson

# FS-3. Committee on Faculty Affairs

Student Government:Dakota UlrichBusiness:Ainsworth BaileyCommunications & Arts:Tom LingemanEducation:Renee MartinEngineering:Vijay DevabhaktuniHealth Sciences:Lori Pakulski

LLSS: Charles Beatty-Medina Law: Eric Chaffee, Chairperson

Libraries & Honors: Chris Rigda
Medicine: Jennifer Hill
NS & M: Gerard Thompson
Nursing: Colleen Quinlan
Pharmacy: Mike Peeters
SJHS: Jennifer Reynolds

### FS-4. Committee on Academic Programs

Student Government: Sam Duling
Business: H. HassabElbany
Communications & Arts: Chris Burnett

Education: Berhane Teclehaimanot

Engineering: Patricia Relue
Health Sciences: Debra Broadley
LLSS: Jerry Van Hoy

Law: none

Libraries & Honors: Glenn Sheldon and Wade Lee

Medicine: none

NS & M: Anthony Quinn Nursing: Cindy Herrera

Pharmacy: Martin Ohlinger, Chairperson

SJHS: Kasey Tucker

#### FS-5. Committee on Academic Regulations

Student Government: Robert Worthington
Business: Don Wedding
Communications & Arts: Tim Brakel

Education: Celia Regimbal, Chairperson

Engineering: Richard Springman Health Sciences: Wendy Cochrane

LLSS: Jerry Van Hoy or Dave Black

Law: TBD

Libraries & Honors: Jolene Miller
Medicine: Doug Federman
NS & M: Donald White
Nursing: Dawn Woolford
Pharmacy: Fred Williams

SJHS: TBD

### FS-6. Committee on Student Affairs

Student Government: Ronald Tallon
Business: Ainsworth Bailey

Communications & Arts: Denise Ritter-Bernardini

Education: Lisa Kovach

Engineering: Vijay Devabhaktuni, Chairperson

Health Sciences: Cindy Bouillon LLSS: Sara Lundquist

Law: TBD
Libraries & Honors: John Napp
Medicine: Walt Edinger
NS & M: John Plenefisch
Nursing: Carrie Lee
Pharmacy: Zahoor Shah
SJHS: Louis Guardiola

#### FS-7. Committee on Constitution and Rules

Student Government: Devalin McDermand Business: Don Wedding

Communications & Arts: Matt Yockey

Education: Mark Templin, Chairperson

Engineering: Richard Springman
Health Sciences: Craig Black
LLSS: Mike Dowd
Law: Bruce Kennedy
Libraries & Honors: Glenn Sheldon
Medicine: William Gunning
NS & M: Denis White

Nursing: Colleen Taylor

Pharmacy: TBD SJHS: TBD

#### FS-8. Committee on Elections

Student Government: Chris Alexander
Business: Kim Nigem
Communications & Arts: Sumitra Srinivasan
Education: Sekhar Pindoprolu
Engineering: Scott Molitor
Health Sciences: Tavis Glassman

LLSS: Mike Caruso, Chairperson

Law: Eric Chaffee
Libraries & Honors: Jodi Jameson
Medicine: Vivian Moynihan
NS & M: Sibylle Weck-Schwarz
Nursing: Karen Mortland

Pharmacy: TBD SJHS: TBD

## FS-9. Committee on Committees

Chairperson: Kristen Keith

Student Government: Clayton Notestine & Ali ELTatawy

**Business:** Kim Nigem Communications & Arts: Holly Monsos Education: Mark Templin Patricia Relue Engineering: Health Sciences: Amy Thompson LLSS: Sara Lundquist Bruce Kennedy Law: Barb Floyd Libraries & Honors: Walt Edinger Medicine: NS & M: David Krantz Nursing: Susan Batten Pharmacy: Diane Cappelletty SJHS: Michael Prior