Faculty Senate Committee Appointments, AY13-14

FS-1. Committee on Core Curriculum

Student Government: Mike Peachock Business: Mary Humphrys (co-Chair) Communication & Arts: Holly Monsos

Education: Renee Martin

Engineering: Scott Molitor (co-Chair) Health Sciences: To Be Determined

LLSS: Kristen Keith Law: To BE Determined

Libraries & Honors: Thomas Atwood

Medicine: To Be Determined NS & M: David Krantz Nursing: Susan Batten Pharmacy: Diane Cappelletty SJHS: To Be Determined

FS-2. Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum

Student Government: Matt Fairchild

Business: Sonny Ariss

Communication & Arts: Edmund Lingan

Education: Jenny Denyer Engineering: Brian Randolph Health Sciences: To Be Determined

LLSS: David Black Law: To Be Determined

Libraries & Honors: Elaine Reeves Medicine: To Be Determined NS & M: Anthony Quinn Nursing: Susan Sochacki Pharmacy: Steve Peseckis (Chair)

FS-3. Committee on Faculty Affairs

Student Government: Sam Duling Business: Ainsworth Bailey

Communications & Arts: To Be Determined

Education: Berhane Teclehaimanot Engineering: Steve LeBlanc

Health Sciences: To Be Determined LLSS: Sharon Barnes (Chair)

Law: Eric Chaffee

Libraries & Honors: Lucy Duhon Medicine: To Be Determined NS & M: Donald White Nursing: Colleen Quinlan Pharmacy: Michael Peeters SJHS: To Be Determined

FS-4. Committee on Academic Programs

Student Government: Ben Lynn Business: Hassan HassanElnaby

Communication & Arts: Raymond Marchionni

Education: Mark Templin Engineering: Patricia Relue

Health Sciences: To Be Determined

LLSS: Michael Dowd Law: To BE Determined

Libraries & Honors: Barbara Floyd Medicine: To Be Determined NS &M: Lawrence Anderson (Chair)

Nursing: Susan O'Dell Pharmacy: Martin Ohlinger SJHS: To Be Determined

FS-5. Committee on Academic Regulations

Student Government: J. Beamer/ K. Filzer

Business: Donald Wedding

Education: Celia Regimbal

Communication & Arts: Matt Yockey

Engineering: Richard Springman
Health Sciences: To Be Determined
LLSS: Kati Thompson-Casado
Law: To BE Determined
Libraries & Honors: Wade Lee
Medicine: To Be Determined
NS &M: Mao-Pei Tsui
Nursing: Lauren St. John

Pharmacy: Fred Williams (Chair)

FS-6. Committee on Student Affairs

Student Government: T. Khambadkone/L.Jencen

Business: Ainsworth Bailey

Communication & Arts: Daniel Thobias Education: Lynne Hamer (Chair)

Engineering: Steve LeBlanc

Health Sciences: To Be Determined

LLSS: Laura Seligman Law: To BE Determined

Libraries & Honors: Julia Martin Medicine: To Be Determined NS &M: John Plenefisch Nursing: Carolyn Lee Pharmacy: To Be Determined

SJHS: To Be Determined

FS-7. Committee on Constitution and Rules

Student Government: Kevin Samson

Business: Donald Wedding

Communications & Arts: To Be Determined

Education: Mark Templin Engineering: Richard Springman Health Sciences: To Be Determined

LLSS: Michael Kistner Law: Bruce Kennedy

Libraries & Honors: Marlene Porter Medicine: To Be Determined

NS & M: Denis White/ Paul Hewitt (Chair)

Nursing: Colleen Taylor Pharmacy: To Be Determined SJHS: To Be Determined

FS-8. Committee on Elections

Student Government: To Be Determined

Business: Kimberly Nigem

Communications & Arts: To Be Determined

Education: Leigh Chiarelott Engineering: Scott Molitor

Health Sciences: To Be Determined LLSS: Michael Caruso (Chair)

Law: Kelly Moore

Libraries & Honors: To Be Determined

Medicine: To Be Determined NS & M: Sybylle Weck-Schwarz

Nursing: Cindy Herrera Pharmacy: To Be Determined SJHS: To Be Determined

FS-9. Committee on Committees

Student Government: E. Kramp/L Jencen

Business: Kimberly Nigem

Communications & Arts: Holly Monsos

Education: Mark Templin Engineering: Patricia Relue

Health Sciences: To Be Determined

LLSS: Kristen Keith FSEC: Mike Dowd (Chair) Law: Bruce Kennedy

Libraries & Honors: Barbara Floyd Medicine: To Be Determined NS & M: David Krantz

Nursing: Susan Batten Pharmacy: Diane Cappelletty SJHS: To Be Determined