Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule 2017-2018

Tuesdays 4 - 6 p.m.
Main Campus: Rocket Hall, Room 1530
Health Science Campus: Health Education Building, Room 103

Date Location
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 HSC: Health Education Building, Room 103
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 MC: Rocket Hall, Room 1530
Tuesday, September 26, 2017  HSC: Health Education Building, Room 103 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017  MC: Rocket Hall, Room 1530 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 HSC: Health Education Building, Room 103 
Tuesday, November, 7, 2017  MC: Rocket Hall, Room 1530 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017  HSC: Health Education Building, Room 103 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017  MC: Rocket Hall, Room 1530 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018  HSC: Health Education Building, Room 103 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 MC: Rocket Hall, Room 1530
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 HSC: Health Education Building, Room 103
Tuesday, February 27, 2018  MC: Rocket Hall, Room 1530
Tuesday, March 13, 2018  HSC: Health Education Building, Room 103
Tuesday, March 27, 2018  MC: Rocket Hall, Room 1530
Tuesday, April 10, 2018  HSC: Health Education Building, Room 103
Tuesday, April 24, 2018  MC: Rocket Hall, Room 1530
Last Updated: 10/12/17