College of Graduate Studies

Staff Directory

University Hall is located on the Main Campus (MC)
Mulford Library is located on the Health Science Campus (HSC)

For general inquires or assistance, please contact 419.530.4723 or grdsch@utnet.utoledo.edu

Deborah Andrews   

Deborah Andrews
Director of Graduate Enrollment Management

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5251

Email: deborah.andrews@utoledo.edu

 

Audrey  

Audrey
COGS Dog
Certified pet therapy dog



Cody Henderson  

Cody Henderson
Marketing, Communications & Enrollment Management Specialist

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5257
Email: philip.henderson@utoledo.edu

 

Brenda Minor  

Brenda Minor
Student Services Counselor

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.4723
Email: brenda.minor@utoledo.edu

 

Joan Mulligan   

Joan Mulligan
Admission Analyst

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5259

Email: joan.mulligan@utoledo.edu

 

                  Terrance Teagarden                        

Terrance Teagarden
Admission Analyst

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5255

Email:terrance.teagarden@utoledo.edu



   Angel Cox

Angel Cox
Administrative Assistant

Mulford Library
Room 114
Mail Stop 1042

Phone: 419-383-4186
Email: angel.rice@utoledo.edu

 

  Teresa Green

 

 

 

Teresa Green
Graduate Academic & ETD Services Specialist

Mulford Library
Room 118
Mail Stop 1042

Phone: 419.383.4113
Email: teresa.green@utoledo.edu

  • Thesis & Dissertation Services (OhioLINK ETD Center Administrator for UT)
  • Professional Development Programming
  • Academic Program forms (HSC)
  • Degree Audit and Graduation Clearance (COMLS, CON, COP)

 

 

 Monica Klonowski 

 

 

Monica Klonowski
Records Management Officer

 University Hall
 Room 3240
 Mail Stop 933

 Phone: 419.530.4269
 Email: monica.klonowski@utoledo.edu

  • Degree Audit and Graduation Clearance
  • Academic Program forms

 


Dr. Amanda Bryant-Friedrich

Dr. Amanda Bryant-Friedrich
Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs and Dean
College of Graduate Studies

University Hall, Room 3190
Mulford Library, Room 119
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.4968
Email: amanda.bryant-friedrich@utoledo.edu

 Dr. Cyndee Gruden    

Dr. Cyndee Gruden
Associate Dean for Graduate and Student Affairs
College of Graduate Studies

University Hall, Room 3240
Mulford Library, Room 119
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5254
Email: cyndee.gruden@utoledo.edu


Teresa Hayes         

Teresa Hayes-Lepiarz
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost/Dean

University Hall
Room 3190
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.5253
Email: teresa.hayes@utoledo.edu

  • Assistant to the Vice Provost and Dean
  • Council of Associate Deans
  • Graduate Council
  • Graduate Faculty
  • Graduate Curriculum

Mary Main      

Mary Main
Business Manager

University Hall
Room 3190
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.2283
Email: mary.main@utoledo.edu

  • Policies and Procedures for Graduate Assistants
  • Budget for College of Graduate Studies

Elaine Coopshaw                                                             

Elaine Coopshaw                                         Business Services Officer

University Hall
Room 3190
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.4268
Email: elaine.coopshaw@utoledo.edu

  • GAPA Processing
  • Background Check Processing
  • GSA Travel Reimbursements

 

                        

Last Updated: 9/16/19