College of Health and Human Services

Office of the Dean

Barry Scheuermann
Associate Professor and Interim Dean
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
419-530-5451/419-530-2757
barry.scheuermann@utoledo.edu

Angela DeAngelo
Executive Assistant 2
419-530-5453
angela.deangelo@utoledo.edu

Debra Banks-Fort

Senior Business Manager
419-530-5384
debra.banks@utoledo.edu

David Kujawa
Assistant Professor
Director, Clinical Affairs
Academy of Professional Development
419-530-6676
david.kujawa@utoledo.edu

James Tuschman
Director, Outreach and
Community Engagement
419-530-4676
james.tuschman@utoledo.edu

Angela Campbell
Marketing & Communications Specialist
419-530-5399
angela.campbell@utoledo.edu

OFFICE OF THE ASSOCIATE DEANS  

Barry Scheuermann
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Interim Dean 
Associate Professor, Exercise Physiology
419-530-2757/419-530-5451
barry.scheuermann@utoledo.edu

John Laux

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Professor, Counselor Education and Interim School Chair
School of Social Justice
419-530-4705
john.laux@utoledo.edu

Peggi Szymanski
Secretary II
419-530-5307
margaret.szymanski@utoledo.edu

Bodie Bankey
Recruitment, Enrollment, and Retention Manager 
419-530-4093
bodie.bankey@utoledo.edu

Kyle Parsons
Student Tech Support
419-530-4750
kyle.parsons@utoledo.edu

Marilyn Palazzolo
Secretary I
Clinical Affairs
419-530-5304
marilyn.palazzolo@utoledo.edu

SCHOOL CHAIRS

Joseph Dake
Chair, School of Population Health
419-530-2767
joseph.dake@utoledo.edu

Terri Pasquinelli
School Secretary I
419-530-2743
teresa.pasquinelli@utoledo.edu

Janis Brown
Assistant to the Chair--HSC
419-383-5356
janis.brown@utoledo.edu 

Eric Longsdorf
Interim Chair, School of Exercise & Rehabilitation Sciences
419-530-2742
eric.longsdorf@utoledo.edu

Becky Gwozdz
School Administrative Assistant II
419-530-6670
becky.gwozdz@utoledo.edu

Christopher Roseman
Chair, School of Intervention & Wellness
419-530-4064
christopher.roseman@utoledo.edu

Sue Martin
School Secretary I
419-530-2718
suzanne.martin@utoledo.edu

John Laux
Interim Chair, School of Social Justice
419-530-4705
john.laux@utoledo.edu

Patti Komives

School Secretary I
419-530-2142
patricia.komives@utoledo.edu



Directions to Main Campus
Health and Human Services Building

GPS Address:
2025 N. Towerview Blvd.
Toledo, OH 43606

Map of Main Campus
Map of Health and Human Services Building

Zoomed in Map of Health 

Directions to Health Science Campus

GPS Address:
3000 Arlington Avenue
Toledo, OH 43614

Map of Health Science Campus

Guest Parking Permit

Last Updated: 8/19/19