University of Toledo

Contact Us

Alumni Events

The University of Toledo Alumni Association
419.530.2586 • 1.800.235.6766
alumnirelations@utoledo.edu

Student Homecoming Director

Lily Kilpatrick
lily.kilpatrick@rockets.utoledo.edu

Royalty Elections

Christian Richmond, Elections Coordinator
christian.richmond@rockets.utoledo.edu

Devyani Donde, Assistant Elections Chair
devyani.donde@rockets.utoledo.edu

Student Events

Homecoming Committee Events
Mary Miller, Programs Coordinator
mary.miller4@rockets.utoledo.edu

Homecoming Parade
Hayden Huff, Blue Key President
hayden.huff@rockets.utoledo.edu

Wrap Up Toledo
Alex Albring, Mortar Board
alex.albring@rockets.utoledo.edu

NPHC Talent Show
Dominique Jenkins, NPHC President
dominique.jenkins@rockets.utoledo.edu

Bridge
Alex Albring, Bridge Vice President
alex.albring@rockets.utoledo.edu

STUDENT MARKETING AND PUBLICITY

Montana Wolf, Marketing Coordinator
montana.wolf@rockets.utoledo.edu

SPONSORSHIPS AND FUNDRAISING

Ashlen Torio, Operations Coordinator
ashlen.torio@rockets.utoledo.edu

Student HOMECOMING Committee ADVISORS

Alex Zernechel, Program Manager for Greek Life
419-530-4036
alex.zernechel@UToledo.Edu

Bailey Loughlin, Graduate Assistant for Greek Life
419-530-4944
bailey.loughlin@rockets.utoledo.edu

University HOMECOMING Committee Chairs

Donovan Nichols, Assistant Dean for Student Involvement & Leadership
419-530-4944
donovan.nichols@utoledo.edu

David Young, Director of Toledo Excel 
419-530-3815
david.young@utoledo.edu

 
Last Updated: 8/16/18