College of Law



Contact Us

Law Alumni Affairs Office

Office Address:

Law Center
1825 W. Rocket Dr., Ste. 1030
Mailing Address:
2801 W. Bancroft, MS 507
Toledo, OH 43606


Alumni in the News

Share your news with our online community. Send your updates to the Law Communications Office at

The links below point to external websites, and Toledo Law is not responsible for the content of these sites. If any links are broken or outdated, we apologize.

The New York Times reports that Todd Flood '97 will lead the Michigan Attorney General investigation into the Flint water crisis
January 25, 2016

Bridget Connelly '10 is the 20th alumna or student to travel to Cuba to observe the Guantanamo Military Commissions
December 4, 2015

Mettle of Mattimoe '07 improves lives of trafficking victims
November 23, 2015

Toledo Law honors Thomas '87
October 8, 2015

Thomas ’87 develops and helms leadership training program for upper level law students
September 10, 2015

College of Law mourns passing of Richard LaValley '53
September 10, 2015

William Snyder ’78: A Toledoan in Paris
February 25, 2015

Lecturer in law Patricia Wise '85 delivers EEOC testimony
January 14, 2015


Read all news



Last Updated: 3/21/17