College of Medicine and Life Sciences

Welcome to the College of Medicine and Life Sciences (COM) Council

To keep COM faculty informed about COM council activities, links to bylaws, committee structure and membership and meeting minutes, as well as other information from the council are provided here.

2018-2019 Faculty Meetings

Friday, August 17, 2018
12 – 1 p.m.
Dowling Hall, Room 2315
Minutes (PDF)

Friday, October 19, 2018
12 – 1 p.m.
Dowling Hall, Room 2315
Minutes (PDF)

Friday, December 14, 2018
12 – 1 p.m.
Dowling Hall, Room 2315
Minutes (PDF)

Friday, February 15, 2019
12 – 1 p.m.
HEB 103
Minutes (PDF)

Friday, April 19, 2019
12 - 1 p.m.
HEB 103
Minutes (PDF)

 

 

2017-2018 Faculty Meetings

Friday, August 25, 2017
12 – 1 p.m.
HEB 103
Minutes (PDF)

Friday, October 27, 2017
12 – 1 p.m.
Dowling Hall, Room 2315
Minutes (PDF)

Friday, December 15, 2017
12 – 1 p.m.
Collier Building Room 2409/2411
Minutes (PDF)

Friday, February 16, 2018
12 – 1 p.m.
HEB 103
Minutes (PDF)

Friday, April 20, 2018
12 – 1 p.m.
Dowling Hall, Room 2315
Minutes (PDF)

Friday, June 15, 2018
12 – 1 p.m.
HEB 103
Minutes (PDF)

 


For more information, please contact:
Punit Kaur, Ph.D., COM Council Secretary
at COMCouncilSecretary@utoledo.edu or 419.383.6626

Correspondence for the council should be addressed to:
College of Medicine Council
The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft Street
Mail Stop 509
Toledo, OH  43606-3390

Last Updated: 7/3/19