Anesthesiology

/med/depts/anesthesiology/

Welcome

Department Personnel

/med/depts/

Additional Information

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
University of Toledo Medical Center

3000 Arlington Avenue
Mailstop # 1137

Phone:  419-383-3556

Fax: 419-383-3550

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Department of Anesthesiology Residents

Deon Lau

Chief Resident
Deon Lau, M.D.
Deon.Lau@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)

Monica Choi Monica Choi, M.D.
Monica.Choi@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
Nitin Goyal Nitin Goyal, M.D.
Nitin.Goyal@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
David Lee David Lee, M.D.
DavidJean.Lee@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
 Steven Margolis Steven Margolis, M.D.
Steven.Margolis@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
 Gregory Pond Gregory Pond, M.D.
Gregory.Pond@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
 Nguyen Bui Nguyen Bui, M.D.
Nguyen.Bui@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
 Aaron Chopee Aaron Chopee, M.D.
Aaron.Chopee@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
 Rob Easton Rob Easton, M.D.
Robert.Easton@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
 Courtney Kohn Courtney Kohn, M.D.
Courtney.Kohn@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
 Lynem

Laura Lynem, M.D.
Laura.Lynem@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)

 David Mattingley

William Mattingley, M.D.
David.Mattingley@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)

 Dziuba

 Mark Dziuba, M.D.
 Mark.Dziuba@utoledo.edu
 PGY-2 (CA-1)

 Motika Calvin Motika, M.D.
Calvin.Motika@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
 Quick  Johnny Quick, M.D.
 Johnny.Quick@utoledo.edu
 PGY-2 (CA-1)
 Stokey  Brandon Stokey, M.D.
 Brandon.Stokey@utoledo.edu
 PGY-2 (CA-1)
 Tiwari  Kevin Tiwari, M.D.
 Kevin.Tiwari@utoledo.edu
 PGY-2 (CA-1)
Last Updated: 8/24/16