Anesthesiology

/med/depts/anesthesiology/

Welcome

/med/depts/

Additional Information

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
University of Toledo Medical Center

3000 Arlington Avenue
Mailstop # 1137

Phone:  419-383-3556

Fax: 419-383-3550

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Welcome to the Department of Anesthesiology Resident page

Edgar Martinez, M.D.

Edgar Martinez, M.D.
Chief Resident
Edgar.Martinez@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)

Xi Chen, M.D. Xi Chen, M.D.
Xi.Chen2@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
Oksana Didyuk, M.D. Oksana Didyuk, M.D.
Oksana.Didyuk@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
Jessica Garret, M.D. Jessica Garrett, M.D.
Jessica.Garrett@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
Asia Asieh Kazem-Haghighi, M.D.
Asieh.Kazemhaghighi@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
patel Dennis Patel, M.D.
Dennis.patel@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
Monica Choi Monica Choi, M.D.
Monica.Choi@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
Nitin Goyal Nitin Goyal, M.D.
Nitin.Goyal@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
Deon Lau Deon Lau, M.D.
Deon.Lau@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
David Lee David Lee, M.D.
DavidJean.Lee@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
 Steven Margolis Steven Margolis, M.D.
Steven.Margolis@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
 Gregory Pond Gregory Pond, M.D.
Gregory.Pond@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
 Nguyen Bui Nguyen Bui, M.D.
Nguyen.Bui@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
 Aaron Chopee Aaron Chopee, M.D.
Aaron.Chopee@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
 Rob Easton Rob Easton, M.D.
Robert.Easton@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
 Courtney Kohn Courtney Kohn, M.D.
Courtney.Kohn@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
 

Laura Lynem, M.D.
Laura.Lynem@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)

 David Mattingley

David Mattingley, M.D.
David.Mattingley@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)

 

 Mark Dziuba, M.D.
 Mark.Dziuba@utoledo.edu
 PGY-1 (CB-0)

  Calvin Motika, M.D.
Calvin.Motika@utoledo.edu
PGY-1 (CB-0)
   Johnny Quick, M.D.
 Johnny.Quick@utoledo.edu
 PGY-1 (CB-0)
   Branden Stokey, M.D.
 Brandon.Stokey@utoledo.edu
 PGY-1 (CB-0)
   Kevin Tiwari, M.D.
 Kevin.Tiwari@utoledo.edu
 PGY-1 (CB-0)
Last Updated: 7/14/15