Anesthesiology

/med/depts/anesthesiology/

Welcome

/med/depts/

Additional Information

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
University of Toledo Medical Center

3000 Arlington Avenue
Mailstop # 1137

Phone:  419-383-3556

Fax: 419-383-3550

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Welcome to the Department of Anesthesiology Resident page

Brant Whited, M.D.

Brant Whited, M.D.
Chief Resident
Brant.Whited@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)

chauhry Zeshan Chaudhry, M.D.
Zeshan.chaudhry@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
Kenneth Choi, M.D.
Kenneth Choi, M.D.
Kenneht.Choi@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
nguyen Quan Nguyen, M.D.
Quan.Nguyen@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
patel Dennis Patel, M.D.
Dennis.patel@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
raheem Asma Raheem, M.D.
Asma.Raheem@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
sisk Joseph Sisk, M.D.
Joseph.Sisk@utoledo.edu
PGY-4 (CA-3)
Xi Chen, M.D. Xi Chen, M.D.
Xi.Chen2@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
Oksana Didyuk, M.D. Oksana Didyuk, M.D.
Oksana.Didyuk@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
Jessica Garret, M.D. Jessica Garrett, M.D.
Jessica.Garrett@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
 Asia Asieh Kazem-Haghighi, M.D.
Asieh.Kazemhaghighi@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
 Edgar Martinez, M.D. Edgar Martinez, M.D.
Edgar.Martinez@utoledo.edu
PGY-3 (CA-2)
 Monica Choi Monica Choi, M.D.
Monica.Choi@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
Nitin Goyal  Nitin Goyal, M.D.
Nitin.Goyal@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
 Deon Lau Deon Lau, M.D.
Deon.Lau@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
 David Lee David Lee, M.D.
DavidJean.Lee@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
 Steven Margolis Steven Margolis, M.D.
Steven.Margolis@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
 Gregory Pond Gregory Pond, M.D.
Gregory.Pond@utoledo.edu
PGY-2 (CA-1)
 Nguyen Bui Nguyen Bui, M.D.
Nguyen.Bui@utoledo.edu
PGY-1 (CB-0)
 Aaron Chopee Aaron Chopee, M.D.
Aaron.Chopee@utoledo.edu
PGY-1 (CB-0)
 Rob Easton Rob Easton, M.D.
Robert.Easton@utoledo.edu
PGY-1 (CB-0)
 Courtney Kohn Courtney Kohn, M.D.
Courtney.Kohn@utoledo.edu
PGY-1 (CB-0)
 David Mattingley David Mattingley, M.D.
David.Mattingley@utoledo.edu
PGY-1 (CB-0)
Last Updated: 6/26/15