Neurosciences

Welcome

Related Links

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
Block Health Science Building

Mail Stop # 1007
3000 Arlington Avenue
Toledo, Ohio 43614-2598
Phone: 419.383.4109
Fax: 419.383.3008
webmaster@utoledo.edu

Directory

group photo
Faculty

Carlos Baptista
Baptista, Carlos

Carol Bennett-Clarke
Bennett-Clarke, Carol

Nicolas Chiaia
Chiaia, Nicolas

 

 

Delaviz, Hamoun

Frank, Bill
Frank, Bill

David Giovannucci
Giovannucci, David

Martha Howard
Howard, Marthe

Richard Lane
Lane, Richard

 

 Laukka
L
aukka, Jeremy

Joseph Margiotta
Margiotta, Joseph

 

 

 

 

Maklad, Adel

Richard MooneyMooney, Richard

 

Joshua Park
Park, Joshua

John Wall
Wall, John

Richard Yeasting
Yeasting, Richard

Ruili Xie
Xie, Ruili

 

 

 

 

Joint Faculty and Training in Neurosciences and Neurological Disorders
 

 xin
Wang, Xin
Department of Psychiatry

Kenneth HensleyHensley, Kenneth
Department of Pathology 
Research Faculty
 


 Hong Xie
Hong Xie
hong.xie@utoledo.edu

Staff
rachel
Rachel Stanford
Assistant to the Chair
383-6115
Rachel.Stanford@utoledo.edu
 Elizabeth Dalzell
Elizabeth Dalzell
Anatomy Laboratory Supervisor
383-4123
elizabeth.dalzell@utoledo.edu
 Diane Durliat
Diane Durliat
Coord, Body Donation Program
383-4118
Diane.Durliat@utoledo.edu
     

stefanie
Stefanie Bias
Secretary 2
383-4109
Stefanie.Bias@utoledo.edu

 

 Katheleen Petrignani
Kathleen Petrignani
Research Technician
383-4108
Kathleen. Petrignani@utoledo.edu
 
Graduate Students
Stuart CollinsStuart Collins
Stuart.Collins@utoledo.edu

Amanda BlakerAmanda Blaker
Amanda.Blaker@utoledo.edu

 nikki 
 Nicole Harless
Nicole.Harless@utoledo.edu
Jack ImberyJack Imberry
John.Imbery@rockets.utoledo.edu
Erin SempleErin Semple
erin.semple@rockets.utoledo.edu

Makani
Eric Starr

Eric.Starr@rockets.utoledo.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associates
Shengyin LinShengyin Lin
shengyen.lin@utoledo.edu
SumitSumit Bhattacharya
sumit.bhattacharya@utoledo.edu
Research Assistants
Samantha ColeSamantha Cole
samantha.cole@utoledo.edu
Allen SchoeringAllen Schroering
allen.schoering@utoledo.edu
brooke
Brooke Saepoo

Muncharie.Saepoo@utoledo.edu 
Last Updated: 8/28/15