Pediatrics

Welcome

/med/depts/

Additional Information

Contact Us

Pediatrics Academic Office
Conrad Jobst Tower, Floor E
2109 Hughes Drive
Toledo, OH  43606
Phone: 419.291.0378

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Administration Team

Pediatric Leadership

 George N. Darah, D.O.

George N. Darah, D.O.
Interim Chair of Pediatrics
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mary Beth Wroblewski, M.D.

Mary Beth Wroblewski, M.D.
Director, Pediatric Residency Program
Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Francis Rogalski, M.D.

Francis Rogalski, M.D.
Associate Director,
Pediatric Residency Program
Professor
General Pediatrics

 

Joyce Bevington, M.D., Ph.D.

Joyce Bevington, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Director,
Pediatric Residency Program
Assistant Professor
General Pediatrics

Deepa Mukundan, M.D.

Deepa Mukundan, M.D.
Clerkship Director
Associate Professor
Infectious Disease

 

 


Pediatric Support Staff

Edith Reynolds
Residency & Cirriculum Coordinator
Edith.Reynolds@utoledo.edu
419-291-7322 

Jeff Barton, MBA
Department Administrator
Jeffrey.Barton@utoledo.edu
419-291-4374

Tyrone Layson
Curriculum & Clerkship Coordinator
Tyrone.Layson@utoledo.edu
419-291-0158

Joseph Osinski
Secretary
Joseph.Osinski@utoledo.edu
419-291-0378

Tina Riffner
Secretary
Tina.Riffner@utoledo.edu
419-291-0161

 

Pediatric Clinical Leadership

Joanna Tyson
Pediatric Clinic Manager
Joanna.Tyson@utoledo.edu
419-383-3771 

Nichole Holland
Clinic Supervisor – Pediatrics Waterville
Nichole.Holland@utoledo.edu
567-952-2100

 

Last Updated: 9/12/17