Physiology and Pharmacology

Postdoctoral Fellows

Simon Abdallah, M.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Sonia M. Najjar, Ph.D.)
Room 142 BHS (CeDER) x4437
Simon.Abdallah@utoledo.edu

Narsimha Keetha, M.B.B.S., M.H.A.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Ashok Kumar, Ph.D.)
Room 233 BHS x4535
Narsimha.Keetha@utoledo.edu

Harrison Muturi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Sonia M. Najjar, Ph.D.)
Room 142 BHS (CeDER) x4437
Harrison.Muturi@utoledo.edu

Anita Rana, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Ashok Kumar, Ph.D.)
Room 341 BHS x4148
Anita.Rana@utoledo.edu

Lucia Russo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Sonia M. Najjar, Ph.D.)
Room 142 BHS (CeDER) x4437
Lucia.Russo@utoledo.edu

Kathryn Smedlund, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Guillermo Vazquez, Ph.D.)
Room 343 BHS, x4578
Kathryn.Smedlund@utoledo.edu

Srijayaprakash Uppada, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Ashok Kumar, Ph.D.)
Room 233 BHS x4535
Srijayaprakash.Uppada@utoledo.edu

Lance Stechschulte, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Beata Lecka-Czernik, Ph.D.)
Room 141 BHS x4173
Lance Stechschulte@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 3/22/15