Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Postdoctoral Fellows



LCLakshmikanth Chikkamenahalli, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Guillermo Vazquez, Ph.D.)

Lakshmikanth.Chikkamenahalli@utoledo.edu

 

Vishnu

Vishnuprabu Durairaj Pandian, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Sivarajan Kuamarasamy, Ph.D.)

Vishnuprabu.DurairajPandian@utoledo.edu

 

saha

Piu Saha, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Dr. Matam Vijay-Kumar)

Piu.Saha@utoledo.edu

 

vishal

Vishal Singh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Dr. Matam Vijay-Kumar)

Vishal.Singh@utoledo.edu

 

Kathryn Smedlund

Kathryn Smedlund, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
(Dr. Edwin Sanchez)

Kathryn.Smedlund@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

Ji

Ji-Youn Yeo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Bina Joe, Ph.D.)

Jiyoun.Yeo@utoledo.edu



Eric
Eric Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
(Lauren Koch, Ph.D.

Youjie.Zhang@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 8/7/18