Department of Biological Sciences

Calendar of Events

Date
Time
Location
Description
Friday February 17
3:30  WO1240 
Marthe Howard Ph.D., UTMC
Mechanisms of Autonomic Neuron Development
(Bruce Bamber)
Friday February 24
3:30 
WO1240 
Departmental Facilities Training Tour (Song-Tao Liu)
Monday March 6-
Friday March 10
 
 
Spring Break No Classes
Friday March 17
3:30
WO 1240
Richard Komuniecki
UT Biological Sciences
Friday March 24
3:30
WO1240
Yong Li
Cleveland Clinic
Friday March 31
3:30
WO1240
Fan Huang
Purdue University
(Qian Chen)
 Thursday April 6
 TBA
TBA 
Careers in Science Career Fair and Speaker  
Friday April 7
3:30
WO1240
Joe Margiotta UTMC
(Bruce Bamber)
Friday April 14
3:30
WO1240
Claire Walczak, Indiana University
(Song-Tao Liu)
Friday April 21
3:30
WO1240
Prosper Boyaka, Ohio State University
(Heather Conti)
Friday April 28
3:30
WO1240
Ruili Xie, UTMC
(Guofa Liu)
Monday May 1-
Friday May 5
 
 
Final Exam Week
Last Updated: 2/24/17