Department of Biological Sciences

/nsm/bio/

Biological Sciences Menu

/nsm/bio/

Giving

Contact Us

Main Campus
Wolfe Hall

Room 1235
Phone: 419.530.2065
Fax: 419.530.7737

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Graduate Students Contact Information

Ph.D. Students

 
Tina Agarwal
WO 3232
419.530.1538
tina.agarwal@rockets.utoledo.edu

Natalya Blessing
WO 3099
419.530.1543
natalya.blessing@rockets.utoledo.edu

Nan Hu
WO 3257
419.530.1557
nan.hu@rockets.utoledo.edu

Jennifer Jay
WO 3213
419.530.7882
jennifer.jay@rockets.utoledo.edu

Qi Ke
WO 3217
419.530.1556
Qi.Ke@rockets.utoledo.edu

Wen Jing Law
WO 3245
419.530.1545
wen.law@rockets.utoledo.edu

Robert Layne
WO 3266
419.530.7995
robert.layne@rockets.utoledo.edu

Paul Williams
WO 3266
419.530.7995
Paul.Williams2@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Paul Williams

Peter Oladimeji
WO 3213
419.530.7882
Peter.Oladimeji@rockets.utoledo.edu

Mohammed Siddiqui
WO 4265
419.530.4605
Mohammad.Siddiqui@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

Philip Summers
WO 3245
419.530.1546
philip.summers@rockets.utoledo.edu

Jeffrey Zahratka
WO 3266
419.530.1546
jeffrey.zahratka@rockets.utoledo.edu

Mathew Clark
WO 4267A
419.530.1594
Matthew.Clark2@rockets.utoledo.edu

Deanna Filppi
WO 3245
419.530.1546
Deanna.Filppi@rockets.utoledo.edu

Grad Student
Atul Khire
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Atul.Khire@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Grad Student
Alan Hammer
WO 3213
419.530.7882
Alan.Hammer@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Grad Student

Yang Tao
WO 4268A
419.530.4605
Tao.Yang@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Grad Student
Wang Yongheng
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Yongheng.Wang@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Grad Student
Huang Huai
WO 4268A
419.530.4605
Huai.Huang@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Grad Student
Emily L Fishman
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Emily.Fishman@UToledo.Edu
 Emily L Fishman
Kyoung Jo
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Kyoung.Jo@UToledo.Edu
 Kyoung Jo
April Brockman
WO 3099
419.530.1543
April.Brockman@rockets.utoledo.edu
 April Brockman
Fan Gao
WO 3257
419.530.1557
Fan.Gao@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Fan Gao
Sahezeel Awadia
BO 3090
419.530.1538
Sahezeel.Awadia@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Sahezeel Awadia
Kyle Snyder
BO 3090
419.530.1538
Kyle.Snyder@UToledo.Edu
 Kyle Snyder
Ashtyn Zinn
BO 3090
419.530.1538
Ashtyn.Zinn@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Ashtyn Zinn
Qiangqiang Shao
WO 4268A
419.530.4605
Qiangqiang.Shao@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Qiangqiang Shao
Shubham Dayal
WO 4265
419.530.4605
Shubham.Dayal@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Shubham Dayal
Praveen Manivannan
WO 4265
419.530.4605
Praveen.Manivannan@UToledo.Edu
 Praveen Manivannan
Wenbin Ji
WO 4254A
419.530.7857
Wenbin.Ji@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Ji Wenbin
Hang Zhang
WO 4254A
419.530.7857
Hang.Zhang@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Hang Zhang
Mitchell Oakes
WO 3245
419.530.1545
Mitchell.Oakes@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Mitchell Oakes
Tobias Clarkl
WO 3245
419.530.1545
Tobias.Clark@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Tobias Clarkl
Jun Zhou
WO 3227
419.530.1554
Jun.Zhou@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Jun Zhou

Maisha Rashid
WO 4262A
419.530.1967
Maisha.Rashid@UToledo.Edu

 Maisha Rashid
 Sean Christopher Flora
WO 4223
419.530.1550
Christopher.Flora@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Grad Student
   
   

M.S. Students

 

Thomas Janowicz
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Thomas.Janowicz@UToledo.Edu

 Thomas Janowicz

Anthony Cekic
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
anthony.cekic@utoledo.edu

 Anthony Cekic
Sarah Hynek
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Sarah.Hynek@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Sarah Hynek
Andrew Ha
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Andrew.Ha@UToledo.Edu
 Andrew Ha
Samantha Stefll
WO 3217
419.530.1556
samstefl@aol.com
 Sam Stefl
   
   
   

Post Doctoral Students

Dr. Amitabha Mukhopadhyay
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Amitabha.Mukhopadhyay@UToledo.Edu

 Amitabha Mukhopadhyay
   
   

Research Technicians

Amanda Korchnak
WO 3245
419.530.1546
amanda.korchnak@utoledo.edu
 Amanda Korchnak
Trisha Dwyer
WO 4268A
419.530.4605
Trisha.Dwyer@utoledo.edu
 Trisha Dwyer
Kasey Key
WO 3232
419.530.1538
kasey.key@utoledo.edu
 Technician
   
   
 Past Biology Graduate Students   

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Last Updated: 3/22/15