Department of Biological Sciences

/nsm/bio/

Biological Sciences Menu

/nsm/bio/

Giving

Contact Us

Main Campus
Wolfe Hall

Room 1235
Phone: 419.530.2065
Fax: 419.530.7737

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Graduate Students Contact Information

Ph.D. Students

 

Robert Alers-Velazquez
WO 4223
Robert.Alers-velazquez@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Kyoung Jo

Sahezeel Awadia
BO 3090
419.530.1538
Sahezeel.Awadia@rockets.utoledo.edu

Sahezeel Awadia

Tobias Clark
WO 3245
419.530.1545
Tobias.Clark@rockets.utoledo.edu

Tobias Clarkl

Shubham Dayal
WO 4265
419.530.4605
Shubham.Dayal@rockets.utoledo.edu

Shubham Dayal

Emily L Fishman
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Emily.Fishman@UToledo.Edu

Emily L Fishman

Sean Christopher Flora
WO 4223
419.530.1550
Christopher.Flora@rockets.utoledo.edu

Grad Student

Ashtyn Hoover

 Kyoung Jo

Huai Huang
WO 4268
Huai.Huang@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Ji Wenbin

Wenbin Ji
WO 4254A
419.530.7857
Wenbin.Ji@rockets.utoledo.edu

Ji Wenbin

Kyoung Jo
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Kyoung.Jo@UToledo.Edu

Kyoung Jo

Sirmathi Kasturirangan
BO 3099B
Srimathi.kasturirangan@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 Kyoung Jo

Prabesh Khatiwada
BO 3099
Prabesh.khatiwada@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 Kyoung Jo

Atul Khire
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Atul.Khire@rockets.utoledo.edu

Grad Student

Radhika Koranne
BO 3099
Radhika.Koranne@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 Kyoung Jo

Jacqueline Kratch
WO 3235
Jacqueline.kratch@rockets.utoledo.edu 

 Kyoung Jo

Praveen Manivannan
WO 4265
419.530.4605
Praveen.Manivannan@UToledo.Edu

Praveen Manivannan

Mitchell Oakes
WO 3245
419.530.1545
Mitchell.Oakes@rockets.utoledo.edu

Mitchell Oakes

Maisha Rashid
WO 4262A
419.530.1967
Maisha.Rashid@UToledo.Edu

Maisha Rashid

April Schroyer
WO 3099
419.530.1543
april.brockman@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Kyoung Jo

Qiangqiang Shao
WO 4268A
419.530.4605
Qiangqiang.Shao@rockets.utoledo.edu

Qiangqiang Shao

Joseph Sheehan
WO 4268
Joseph.sheehan@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Kyoung Jo

Paul Williams
WO 3266
419.530.7995
Paul.Williams2@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Paul Williams

Tao Yang
WO 4268A
419.530.4605
Tao.Yang@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Grad Student

 

Yangyang Zang
WO 3257
Yangyang.Zang@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Kyoung Jo
Jun Zhou
WO 3227
419.530.1554
Jun.Zhou@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Jun Zhou

M.S. Students

 

Christopher Arnst
WO 4235
Christopher.arnst@utoledo.edu

 Anthony Cekic

Anthony Cekic
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
anthony.cekic@utoledo.edu

 Anthony Cekic
Maria Guthrie  Kyoung Jo
Joseph Hunter
WO 3235
Joseph.hunter@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Kyoung Jo
Bemnet Mengesha
WO 3235
Bemnet.mengesha@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Kyoung Jo
Zachary Morris
WO 4267
Zachary.morris@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Kyoung Jo
Goeffrey Nyabuto
391 Block Health Science
Goeffrey.nyabuto@utoledo.edu
 Kyoung Jo
Loc Pham  Kyoung Jo
Vidita Reddy  Kyoung Jo 
 Past Biology Graduate Students   

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 11/1/16