Department of Biological Sciences

/nsm/bio/

Biological Sciences Menu

/nsm/bio/

Giving

Contact Us

Main Campus
Wolfe Hall

Room 1235
Phone: 419.530.2065
Fax: 419.530.7737

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Graduate Students Contact Information

Ph.D. Students

 

Robert Alers-Velazquez

 

Sahezeel Awadia
BO 3090
419.530.1538
Sahezeel.Awadia@rockets.utoledo.edu

Sahezeel Awadia

Tobias Clark
WO 3245
419.530.1545
Tobias.Clark@rockets.utoledo.edu

Tobias Clarkl

Shubham Dayal
WO 4265
419.530.4605
Shubham.Dayal@rockets.utoledo.edu

Shubham Dayal

Emily L Fishman
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Emily.Fishman@UToledo.Edu

Emily L Fishman

Sean Christopher Flora
WO 4223
419.530.1550
Christopher.Flora@rockets.utoledo.edu

Grad Student

Ashtyn Hoover

 

Huai Huang

 

Wenbin Ji
WO 4254A
419.530.7857
Wenbin.Ji@rockets.utoledo.edu

Ji Wenbin

Kyoung Jo
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Kyoung.Jo@UToledo.Edu

Kyoung Jo

Srimathi Kasturirangan

 

Prabesh Khatiwada

 

Atul Khire
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Atul.Khire@rockets.utoledo.edu

Grad Student

Radhika Koranne

 

Jacqueline Kratch 

 

Praveen Manivannan
WO 4265
419.530.4605
Praveen.Manivannan@UToledo.Edu

Praveen Manivannan

Mitchell Oakes
WO 3245
419.530.1545
Mitchell.Oakes@rockets.utoledo.edu

Mitchell Oakes

Maisha Rashid
WO 4262A
419.530.1967
Maisha.Rashid@UToledo.Edu

Maisha Rashid

April Schroyer
WO 3099
419.530.1543
april.brockman@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Brockman

Qiangqiang Shao
WO 4268A
419.530.4605
Qiangqiang.Shao@rockets.utoledo.edu

Qiangqiang Shao

Joseph Sheehan

 

Paul Williams
WO 3266
419.530.7995
Paul.Williams2@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Paul Williams

Tao Yang
WO 4268A
419.530.4605
Tao.Yang@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Grad Student

Yangyang Zhang

 
Jun Zhou
WO 3227
419.530.1554
Jun.Zhou@rockets.utoledo.edu
 Jun Zhou

M.S. Students

 

Christopher Arnst

 

Anthony Cekic
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
anthony.cekic@utoledo.edu

 Anthony Cekic
Maria Guthrie  
Joseph Hunter  
Bemnet Mengesha  
Zachary Morris  
Goeffrey Nyabuto  
Loc Pham  
Vidita Reddy   

Post Doctoral Students

 Ejaz Ahmad  
Michael Moenk  
Yibo Luo  
Bartolomeo Gorgoglione  
Megan Dreier  
Wen Jing Law  

Research Technicians

Sushant Khandekar  
Yaling Qiu  
Deepa Chaphekar  
 Past Biology Graduate Students   

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Last Updated: 6/29/16