Department of Biological Sciences

/nsm/bio/

Biological Sciences 

Contact Us

Main Campus
Wolfe Hall
419.350.2065

Graduate Students Contact Information

 

Robert Alers-Velazquez
WO 4223
Robert.Alers-velazquez@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Kyoung Jo

Sahezeel Awadia
BO 3090
419.530.1538
Sahezeel.Awadia@rockets.utoledo.edu

Sahezeel Awadia

Emily L Fishman
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Emily.Fishman@UToledo.Edu

Emily L Fishman

Sean Christopher Flora
WO 4223
419.530.1550
Christopher.Flora@rockets.utoledo.edu

Grad Student

Ashtyn Hoover

 Kyoung Jo

Kyoung Jo
WO 4259A
419.530.1992
Kyoung.Jo@UToledo.Edu

Kyoung Jo

Sirmathi Kasturirangan
BO 3099B
Srimathi.kasturirangan@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 Kyoung Jo

Radhika Koranne
BO 3099
Radhika.Koranne@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 Kyoung Jo

Jacqueline Kratch
WO 3235
Jacqueline.kratch@rockets.utoledo.edu 

 Kyoung Jo

Praveen Manivannan
WO 4265
419.530.4605
Praveen.Manivannan@UToledo.Edu

Praveen Manivannan

Tao Yang
WO 4268A
419.530.4605
Tao.Yang@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Grad Student

 

Yangyang Zang
WO 3257
Yangyang.Zang@rockets.utoledo.edu

 Kyoung Jo

Christopher Arnst
WO 4235
Christopher.arnst@utoledo.edu

 Anthony Cekic

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 10/10/18