College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics




Resources & links

Get Connected

  • Twitter

Contact Us

NSM Office
Wolfe Hall

Room 2246
Mail Stop 620
Phone: 419.530.7840


Student Services Office
University Hall
Mail Stop 906
Third Floor Rm 3000
Phone: 419.530.2671

NSM Council Membership

Executive Committee

Composed of one member provided by each department.

The chair and vice-chair (chair-elect) are elected from the Executive Committee by a vote of the entire NSM Council.

  • Tim Mueser (Chair, Chemistry and Biochemistry)
  • Hans Gottgens (Vice Chair, Environmental Sciences)
  • William Taylor (Secretary, Biological Sciences)
  • Kathy Shan (Physics and Astronomy)
  • Charles Odenthal (Math and Statistics)

Want to bring a topic to our attention for discussion? Email the chair!

Last Updated: 10/6/16