Department of Environmental Sciences

Society of Environmental Advocates (SEA)
(Formerly the Environmental Sciences Undergraduate Society)

Contact info for Society of Environmental Advocates (SEA):

President: Andrew Clay (andrew.clay2@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Vice President: Ted Watts (ted.watts@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Secretary/Treasurer: Alyssa Kelley (alyssa.kelley@rockets.edu)
Communications: Katelyn Sanders (katelyn.sanders@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Event Coordinator: Evan Goodfriend (evan.goodfriend@rockets.utoledo.edu)

Faculty Advisor: Henry Streby (henry.streby@utoledo.edu)

Fall 2019 Meetings are held in BO 2025, 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday.

Last Updated: 10/22/19