Department of Environmental Sciences

/nsm/envsciences/

Main Menu

/nsm/envsciences/

Resources

Contact Us

Main Campus
Wolfe Hall Suite 1235

2801 West Bancroft St.,
Mail Stop #604
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390

Phone: 419.530.2009
Fax: 419.530.4421

envsciences@utoledo.edu

Undergraduate Advisors

 List of Advisers by Study Program
If you do not know who your advisor is, please contact Dianne Mauter at 419-530-5058, or dianne.mauter@utoledo.edu
 
 Biology
Hans Gottgens
BO3007B | (419) 530-8451
johan.gottgens@utoledo.edu
 Environmental Sciences (Major)
Mark Camp
BO3022 | (419) 530-2398
mark.camp@utoledo.edu
Jamie Martin-Hayden (on sabbatical Fall 2016. See Timothy Fisher for assistance
BO3051A | (419) 530-2634
james.martin-hayden@utoledo.edu
Von Sigler
BO2001B | (419) 530-2897
von.sigler@utoledo.edu
Timothy Fisher
WO1235E | (419) 530-2009
timothy.fisher@utoledo.edu
 Environmental Sciences (Minor)
Timothy Fisher
WO1235E | (419) 530-2009
timothy.fisher@utoledo.edu
   
 Environmental Studies (ENST)
Alison Spongberg
BO2007E | (419) 530-4091
alison.spongberg@utoledo.edu
 Geology (Major & Minor)
Richard Becker
BO3007C | (419) 530-4571
richard.becker@utoledo.edu
 Public Health 3+2
Von Sigler
BO2001B | (419) 530-2897
von.sigler@utoledo.edu
 Honors Advisor
Jonathan Bossenbroek
BO2001C | (419) 530-4595
jonathan.bossenbroek@utoledo.edu
 
 
   
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
Last Updated: 12/1/16