Lake Erie Center

FOLEC Advisory Board

Ms. Jenny Carter-Cornell
Hull & Associates
jcornell@hullinc.com

Dr. Daryl Dwyer
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.2661
daryl.dwyer@utoledo.edu

Mr. Craig Hagenbuch
Hanson, Inc.
craig.hagenbuch@hansoninc.cim

Dr. Frank Merritt 
College of Law 
419.530.2949 
frank.merritt@utoledo.edu

Ms. Diane Miller
Associate Vice President, Federal Relations
419.530.2116
diane.miller2@utoledo.edu

Dr. Carol Stepien
Lake Erie Center Director 
Great Lakes Genetics Lab
419.530.8362
carol.stepien@utoledo.edu

Dr. Elliot Tramer
UT Emeritus Professor
elliot.tramer@utoledo.edu

Linda Mansour
Lindamansour@aol.com

Last Updated: 3/23/15