Office of Legal Affairs

Office of Legal Affairs

 

Contact Us

Main
University Hall 3620

Mail Stop 943

419.530.8411

Fax: 419.530.8545

Health Science Campus
Mulford Library 0311
Mail Stop 1106
419.383.4577
Fax: 419.383.3896

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Attorneys & Staff

Gavel and bookPeter John Papadimos
Vice President and General Counsel
University Hall, UH 3620, Main Campus
peter.papadimos@utoledo.edu
419.530.8411    
Fax 419.530.8545

Natalie J. Jackson
Associate General Counsel
(Contracts, real estate, construction)
University Hall, UH 3620, Main Campus
natalie.jackson@utoledo.edu
419.530.2404
Fax 419.530.8545

Charles Jake
Deputy General Counsel
Mulford Library, MLB 0311, Health Science Campus
charles.jake@utoledo.edu
419.383.5326
Fax 419.383.3896

Janelle M. Schaller
Associate General Counsel
(Employment law)
University Hall, UH 3620, Main Campus
janelle.schaller@utoledo.edu
419.530.5393    
Fax 419.530.8545

Stefanie Schoviak
Assistant General Counsel
Mulford Library, MLB 0310, Health Science Campus
stefanie.schoviak@utoledo.edu
419.383.4559
Fax 419.383.3896

Stephen J. Snider
Associate Vice President of Technology Transfer & Associate General Counsel
Research and Technology Complex 1, Suite 2250, Main Campus
stephen.snider@utoledo.edu
419.530.6225
Fax 419.530.6015

Jessica E. Visser
Assistant General Counsel
(Student-related legal issues and contracts)
University Hall, UH 3620, Main Campus
jessica.visser@utoledo.edu
419.530.8419
Fax 419.530.8545

Sara L. Wisniewski
Associate General Counsel
Mulford Library, MLB 0310, Health Science Campus
sara.wisniewski@utoledo.edu
419.383.4577
Fax 419.383.3896

Stacey J. Brown
Public Records Officer
(Public records requests, research, etc.)
University Hall, UH 3620, Main Campus
stacey.brown@utoledo.edu
419.530.8418
Fax 419.530.8545

Denise L. Gayer
Policy Coordinator
University Hall, UH 3620, Main Campus
denise.gayer@utoledo.edu
419.530.8416   
Fax 419.530.8545

Annette Hyttenhove
Executive Assistant 
University Hall, UH 3620, Main Campus
annette.hyttenhove@utoledo.edu
419.530.4043
Fax 419.530.8545

Kelly McLaughlin
Legal Secretary
University Hall, UH 3620, Main Campus
kelly.mclaughlin@utoledo.edu
419.530.8413   
Fax 419.530.8545

Sue Mikkonen, R.N., BSN
Legal Nurse Specialist
Mulford Library, MLB 0322, Health Science Campus
susan.mikkonen@utoledo.edu
419.383.4583    
Fax 419.383.3896

Colleen Miller
Contract Compliance Officer
(Contract review, affiliation/practicum, etc.)
Mulford Library, MLB 0305, Health Science Campus
colleen.miller@utoledo.edu
419.383.6805    
Fax 419.383.3896

Elizabeth (Beth) T. Squire
Executive Assistant
Mulford Library, MLB 0311, Health Science Campus
elizabeth.squire@utoledo.edu
419.383.4577    
Fax 419.383.3896

Risk Management

Lawrence Foley
Administrator, Risk Management
Mulford Library, MLB 0309, Health Science Campus
lawrence.foley@utoledo.edu
419.383.4570
Fax 419.383.3896

John Grady
Director, Workers Compensation
Mulford Library, MLB 0308, Health Science Campus
john.grady@utoledo.edu
419.383.4567
Fax 419.383.3896

Brenda Humberston
Specialist, Workers Compensation
Transportation Center, TC 1410, Main Campus
brenda.humberston@utoledo.edu
419.530.3655
Fax 419.383.3896

Last Updated: 6/18/18