Office of Legal Affairs

Meet Our Staff

Office of Legal Affairs

Peter John Papadimos
Vice President and General Counsel
University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
peter.papadimos@utoledo.edu
419.530.8411    
Fax 419.530.8545

Natalie J. Jackson *starting July 6, 2015
Associate General Counsel
(contracts, real estate, construction)
University Hall, UH3620
419.530.2404
Fax 419.530.8545

Janelle M. Schaller
Associate General Counsel
(employment law)
University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
janelle.schaller@utoledo.edu
419.530.5393    
Fax 419.530.8545

Stephen J. Snider
Associate Vice President of Technology Transfer & Associate General Counsel
Research and Technology Complex 1, Suite 2250, Main Campus
stephen.snider@utoledo.edu
419.530.6225
Fax 419.530.6015

Sara L. Wisniewski
Associate General Counsel
Mulford Library, ML0311, Health Science Campus
sara.wisniewski@utoledo.edu
419.383.4577
Fax 419.383.3896

Stacey J. Brown
Public Records Officer
(public records requests, research, etc.)
University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
stacey.brown@utoledo.edu
419.530.8418
Fax 419.530.8545

Elizabeth (Beth) S. Hagen
Assistant to the Vice President and General Counsel
(University Policies, etc.)
University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
elizabeth.hagen@utoledo.edu
419.530.4043    
Fax 419.530.8545

Sue Mikkonen, R.N., BSN
Legal Nurse Specialist
Mulford Library, ML0311, Health Science Campus
sue.mikkonen@utoledo.edu
419.383.4583    
Fax 419.383.3896

Colleen Miller
Contract Compliance Officer
(contract review, affiliation/practicum, etc.)
Mulford Library, ML0311, Health Science Campus
colleen.miller@utoledo.edu
419.383.6805    
Fax 419.383.3896

Elizabeth (Beth) T. Squire
Executive Assistant
Mulford Library, ML0311, Health Science Campus
elizabeth.squire@utoledo.edu
419.383.4577    
Fax 419.383.3896

Barbara M. Staunton
Executive Secretary
University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
barbara.staunton@utoledo.edu
419.530.8411
Fax 419.530.8545


Risk Management

Thomas Claire
Administrator, Risk Management
Mulford Library, MLB 0309, Health Science Campus
thomas.claire@utoledo.edu
419.383.4570
Fax 419.383.3896

John Grady
Director, Workers Compensation
Mulford Library, MLB 0308, Health Science Campus
john.grady@utoledo.edu
419.383.4567
Fax 419.383.3896

Brenda Humberston
Specialist, Workers Compensation
Transportation Center, TC 1410, Main Campus
brenda.humberston@utoledo.edu
419.530.3655
Fax 419.383.3896

Last Updated: 6/29/15