University Marketing

/offices/marketing/

Services

/

Contact Us

Main Campus
University Hall

Rooms 2110 & 2160
Phone: 419.530.2002
Fax: 419.530.4618

utmarcom@utoledo.edu

Marketing Communications Team

Our Staff:

Amelia Acuna
Marketing Partnerships
419.530.1273
amelia.acuna@utoledo.edu

Paula Ashley
Marketing & Account Manager - UT Health
419.383.4402
paula.ashley@utoledo.edu

Amanda Benjamin
Digital Media & Int. Marketing Specialist
419.383.5331
amanda.benjamin@utoledo.edu

Chris Chilcote
Marketing Development Analyst
419.530.2909
christopher.chilcote@utoledo.edu

Debbra Cooper
Traffic Coordinator 1
419.530.7806
debbra.cooper@utoledo.edu

Meghan Cunningham
Assistant Director of Media Relations
419.530.2410
meghan.cunningham@utoledo.edu

Stephanie Delo
Computer Graphics Design Artist
419.530.5159
stephanie.delo@utoledo.edu

Sharon Dietrich
Web Project Specialist
419.383.5352
sharon.dietrich@utoledo.edu

Vince DiGuglielmo
Social Media Specialist
419.530.5874
vincent.diguglielmo@utoledo.edu

Brian Downing
GA - Marketing
brian.downing@rockets.utoledo.edu

Eric Eitniear
Coordinator of Web Development
419.383.7470
eric.eitniear@utoledo.edu

Aimee Falk
Marketing & Accounting Manager
419.383.4267
aimee.falk@utoledo.edu

Laurie Flowers
Business Serv Officer 1
419.530.2002
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu

Kimberley Goodin
Information Writer 2
419.530.7802
kimberley.goodin@utoledo.edu

Joanne Gray
Secretary 1
419.530.5157

Crystal Hand
Photography Intern
crystal.hand@utoledo.edu

Michelle Hoch-Henningsen
Creative Director
419.530.2286
michelle.hoch-henningsen@utoledo.edu

Joanne Houser
Finance Director Enrollment Mgt
419.530.5871
joanne.houser@utoledo.edu

Vicki Kroll
Dir of Internal Communications
419.530.2248
vicki.kroll@utoledo.edu

Christine Long
Media Relation Specialist
christine.long2@utoledo.edu

Daniel Miller
Photographer 2
419.530.2632
daniel.miller2@utoledo.edu

Emily Mohn
Marketing Development Analyst
419.530.7833
emily.mohn@utoledo.edu

Amanda Ngur
Computer Graphic Design Artist
419.530.5876
amanda.ngur@utoledo.edu

Cam Norton
Social Media Asst Dir
419.530.5127
cameron.norton@utoledo.edu

Alexa Orr
GA - Marketing
alexandra.orr@rockets.utoledo.edu

Annie Rutherford
Web Intern
anna.rutherford@rockets.utoledo.edu

Sue Shible
Coordinator of Web Development
419.383.7476
susan.shible@utoledo.edu

Jen Sorgenfrei
Director of Strategic Communications
419.530.7831

Jonathan Strunk
AVP of Communications
419.530.7832
jonathan.strunk@utoledo.edu

Kevin Taylor
Brand and Licensing Manager
419.530.2441
kevin.taylor3@utoledo.edu

Gina Todd
AV Intern
gina.todd@rockets.utoledo.edu

Kathleen Walsh
Director of Web Development
419.383.5389
kathleen.walsh@utoledo.edu

Christine Wasserman
Executive Communications Manager
419.530.4279
christine.wasserman@utoledo.edu

Samantha Watson
GA - Communications
samantha.watson2@rockets.utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 6/9/16