University Marketing and Communications

University Marketing and Communications Team

Paula Ashley
Paula Ashley
Marketing Manager
UH 2110
419.383.4402
paula.ashley@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Jacqui Barchick
Jacqui Barchick
Graphic Designer
UH 2160
419.530.2003
Jacqueline.Barchick@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Alyssa Batch
Alyssa Batch
Graphic Designer
UH 2160
419.530.5876
Alyssa.Batch@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Christine Billau
Christine Billau
Media Relations Specialist
UH 2110
419.530.2077
+ View Bio
Debbra Cooper
Debbra Cooper
Traffic Coordinator
UH 2110
419.530.7806
debbra.cooper@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Meghan Cunningham
Meghan Cunningham
Director of University Communications
UH 2110
419.530.2410
meghan.cunningham@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Remy Darby
Remy Darby
Marketing Development Strategist
UH 2160
419.530.5343
remigio.darby@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Stephanie Delo
Stephanie Delo
Graphic Designer
UH 2160
419.530.5159
stephanie.delo@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Sharon Dietrich
Sharon Dietrich
Web Project Specialist
CCE
419.383.5352
sharon.dietrich@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Vince DiGuglielmo
Vince DiGuglielmo
Social Media Specialist
UH 2310
419.530.5874
vincent.diguglielmo@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Eric Eitniear
Eric Eitniear
Senior Digital Designer
CCE 2116
419.383.7470
eric.eitniear@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Aimee Falk
Aimee Falk
Marketing and Account Manager
CCE 2135
419.383.4267
aimee.falk@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Laurie Flowers
Laurie Flowers
Business Services Officer
UH 2160
419.530.2002
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Kim Goodin
Kim Goodin
Information Writer
UH 2110
419.530.7802
kimberley.goodin@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Catharine Harned
Catharine Harned
Marketing Development Strategist
CCE 2111
419-383-4402
catharine.harned@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Michelle Hoch-Henningsen
Michelle Hoch-Henningsen
Creative Director
UH 2160
419.530.2286
michelle.hoch-henningsen@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Joanne Houser
Joanne Houser
Financial Director
RH 1334
419.530.5871
joanne.houser@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Vicki Kroll
Vicki Kroll
Director of Internal Communications
Editor of UT News
UH 2160
419.530.2248
vicki.kroll@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Kate McComb
Kate McComb
Marketing Development Strategist
CCE
419.383.7473
kate.mccomb@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Dan Miller
Dan Miller
Photographer
UH 2340
419.530.2632
daniel.miller2@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Katie Miller
Katie Miller
Digital Media Specialist
CCE
419.383.5331
Katie.Miller4@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Jacob Morgan
Jacob Morgan
Digital Designer
CCE 2116
419-383-7469
jacob.morgan@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Cameron Norton
Cameron Norton
Assistant Director for Social Media
UH 2310
419.530.5127
cameron.norton@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Barbara Owens
Barbara Owens
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
UH 2110
419.530.7832
barbara.owens@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Susan Shible
Susan Shible
Web Development Coordinator
CCE 2117
419.383.7476
susan.shible@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Jen Sorgenfrei
Jen Sorgenfrei
Director of Marketing
UH 2160
419.530.7831
jennifer.sorgenfrei@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Kevin Taylor
Kevin Taylor
Brand and Licensing Manager
UH 2110
419.530.2441
kevin.taylor3@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Sarah Velliquette
Sarah Velliquette
Communications Specialist
UH 2134
419.383.5376
sarah.velliquette@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Kathleen Walsh
Kathleen Walsh
Director of Web Development
CCE and UH 2110
419.383.5389
kathleen.walsh@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Christine Wasserman
Christine Wasserman
Executive Communications Manager
UH 2110
419.530.4279
christine.wasserman@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Last Updated: 10/31/17