Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost Staff 

 Bill Ayers

R. William Ayres, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
University Hall 3210
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2755
Fax: 419.530.4496
Russell.Ayres@utoledo.edu

 Brain Ashburner
Brian Ashburner
Vice Provost for Retention and Undergraduate Studies
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2739
Fax: 419.530.4496
Marcia_King_Blandford
Marcia King-Blandford
Vice Provost of Academic Operations 
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2817
Fax: 419.530.4496
Marcia.King-Blandford@utoledo.edu
Julie Fischer-Kinney

Julie Fischer-Kinney, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost for Student Success and Retention
The University of Toledo
Rocket Hall 1800
Mail Stop 333
Phone: 419.530.1263
Fax: 419.530.1265
julie.fischer-kinney@utoledo.edu

Beth Gerasimiak

Beth Gerasimiak, MLS
Director of Academic Personnel Administration
University Hall 3330
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8481
Fax: 419.530.4021
Beth.Gerasimiak@utoledo.edu

Joely Giammargo
Joely Giammarco, MBA
Senior Business Manager, Assistant to AVP for Academic Finance
University Hall 3280
Mail Stop 939
Phone:  419.530.3200
Fax:  419.530.4496
Brenda Grant
Brenda Grant
Assoc. VP for Academic Finance
University Hall 3330A
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.4435
Fax: 419.530.4021
Brenda.Grant@utoledo.edu
Laura Malkuian
Laura Malkuian
Executive Assistant
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2738
Fax: 419.530.4496
Laura.Malkuian@utoledo.edu
 Julie Quinonez
Julie Quinonez
University Registrar
Rocket Hall 1128
Mail Stop 322
Phone: 419.530.6213
Fax: 419.530.4828
Thea Sawicki
Dorothea Sawicki, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Health Science Affairs and University Accreditation
University Hall 3350B (Main Campus)
CCE 3105B (Health Science Campus)
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419-530-2198 (Main Campus)
419.383.4337 (Heath Science Campus)
Constance Shriner
Constance J. Shriner, Ph. D.

University Teaching Center
Vice Provost for Assessment and Faculty Development
Mail Stop 934
Phone:  419.530.4509
constance.shriner@utoledo.edu

Spann
Sammy Spann, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost for Student Engagement
Snyder Memorial 1000C
Mail Stop 131
Phone: 419.530.5268
Fax: 419.530.5266
Maria Stachowiak
Maria Stachowiak
Executive Assistant
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2729
Fax: 419.530.4496
maria.stachowiak@utoledo.edu 
Camila Taormina

Camila Taormina
Executive Assistant 
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419-530-2194
Fax:419-530-4496
camila.taormina@utoledo.edu

traband
Margaret F. Traband, MEd, RRT, FAARC
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8490
Fax: 419.530.4496
Kevin West
Kevin West
Senior Director, Faculty Labor Relations and Academic Inclusion Officer
Department: Faculty Labor Relations and Academic Inclusion
University Hall 4580C
Mail Stop:939
Phone:419-530-4053
Fax:419-530-2924
 


Ying Liu

Director Institutional Research
University Hall 6050
Mail Stop:931
Phone:419-530-1248
Fax:419-530-1249
Ying.Liu3@utoledo.edu

Cathy Zimmer

Cathy Zimmer, MA
Director of Relations
University Hall 3280
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.3202
Fax: 419.530.4496
cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu



Last Updated: 6/19/17