Office of the Provost

/offices/provost/

Welcome

/offices/provost/

INITIATIVES/Programs

Contact Us

Main Campus
University Hall

Room: 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2738
Fax: 419.530.4496

provost@utoledo.edu

Office of the Provost Staff 

 Bill Ayers

R. William Ayres, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
University Hall 3210
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2755
Fax: 419.530.4496
Russell.Ayres@utoledo.edu

 Barlow

Jamie Barlowe, Ph.D.

Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.5507
Fax: 419.530.2157
jamie.barlowe@utoledo.edu

Julie Fischer-Kinney

Julie Fischer-Kinney, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost for Student Success and Retention
The University of Toledo
Rocket Hall 1800
Mail Stop 333
Phone: 419.530.1263
Fax: 419.530.1265
julie.fischer-kinney@utoledo.edu

Beth Gerasimiak

Beth Gerasimiak, MLS
Director of Academic Personnel Administration
University Hall 3330
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8481
Fax: 419.530.4021
Beth.Gerasimiak@utoledo.edu

Joely Giammargo

Joely Giammarco, MBA
Senior Business Manager, Assistant to AVP for Academic Finance
University Hall 3280
Mail Stop 939
Phone:  419.530.3200
Fax:  419.530.4496
Brenda Grant

Brenda Grant
Assoc. VP for Academic Finance
University Hall 3330A
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.4435
Fax: 419.530.4021
Brenda.Grant@utoledo.edu
 Leblanc

Steve LeBlanc, Ph.D., P.E.

Interim Vice Provost for Student Success
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8264
Fax: 419.530.4496

 

Sandra MacNevin
Communications Manager and
Special Assistant to the Provost
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2198
Fax: 419.530.4496
Sandra.Macnevin@utoledo.edu

Laura Malkuian

Laura Malkuian
Executive Assistant
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2738
Fax: 419.530.4496
Laura.Malkuian@utoledo.edu
 Julie Quinonez

Julie Quinonez
University Registrar
Rocket Hall 1128
Mail Stop 322
Phone: 419.530.6213
Fax: 419.530.4828
Constance Shriner

Constance J. Shriner, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Assessment, Accreditation, Program Review and Faculty Development
University Hall 5120
Mail Stop 934
Phone:  419.530.4509
constance.shriner@utoledo.edu

Maria Stachowiak

Maria Stachowiak
Executive Assistant
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2729
Fax: 419.530.4496
maria.stachowiak@utoledo.edu 
Camila Taormina

Camila Taormina
Executive Assistant 
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419-530-2194
Fax:419-530-4496
camila.taormina@utoledo.edu

traband

Margaret F. Traband, MEd, RRT, FAARC
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8490
Fax: 419.530.4496
 Tia Tucker
Tia Tucker, MBA
Director, Academic Support Services
Carlson Library, Lower Level, 0130

Mail Stop 522
Phone: 419.530.4135
tia.tucker@utoledo.edu

Kevin West

Kevin West
Senior Director, Faculty Labor Relations
and Academic Inclusion Officer
Faculty Labor Relations and Academic Inclusion
University Hall 4580C
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419-530-4053
Fax:419-530-2924
 


Ying Liu

Director Institutional Research
University Hall 6050
Mail Stop 931
Phone:419-530-1248
Fax:419-530-1249
Ying.Liu3@utoledo.edu

Cathy Zimmer

Cathy Zimmer, MA
Director of Relations
University Hall 3280
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.3202
Fax: 419.530.4496
cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu



Last Updated: 10/6/17