Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost Staff

 Bill Ayers

R. William Ayres, Ph.D.
Sr. Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
University Hall 3210
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2755
Fax: 419.530.4496
Russell.Ayres@utoledo.edu

 Barlow
Jamie Barlowe, Ph.D.

Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2817
Fax: 419.530.2157
jamie.barlowe@utoledo.edu

 Bartell
Denise Bartell, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8264
Fax: 419.530.2157
Denise.Bartell@UToledo.Edu
 Falcone
Elissa Falcone
Academic Program Manger
University Hall 3280
Mail Stop: 939

Phone: 419.530.4475
Fax: 419.530.4724
Elissa.Falcone@utoledo.edu

Julie Fischer-Kinney

Julie Fischer-Kinney, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost for Student Success and Retention
The University of Toledo
Rocket Hall 1800
Mail Stop 333
Phone: 419.530.1263
Fax: 419.530.1265
julie.fischer-kinney@utoledo.edu

Beth Gerasimiak

Beth Gerasimiak, MLS
Director of Academic Personnel Administration
University Hall 3330
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8481
Fax: 419.530.4021
Beth.Gerasimiak@utoledo.edu

Joely Giammargo

Joely Giammarco, MBA
Senior Business Manager, Assistant to AVP for Academic Finance
University Hall 3280
Mail Stop 939
Phone:  419.530.3200
Fax:  419.530.4496
Brenda Grant

Brenda Grant
Assoc. VP for Academic Finance
University Hall 3330A
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.4435
Fax: 419.530.4021
Brenda.Grant@utoledo.edu
Gruden
Cyndee Gruden, Ph.D.
Interim Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs
University Hall 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.4723
Fax: 419.530.4724
Ingersoll
Christopher Ingersoll, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Health Science Affairs
HH 3302
Mail Stop: 119
Phone:419-530-5451
Fax:419-530-5540
Christopher.Ingersoll@utoledo.edu
 

Sandra MacNevin
Communications Manager and
Special Assistant to the Provost
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2198
Fax: 419.530.4496
Sandra.Macnevin@utoledo.edu

Laura Malkuian

Laura Malkuian
Executive Assistant
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2738
Fax: 419.530.4496
Laura.Malkuian@utoledo.edu
 
Brigitte Norton-Odenthal, Ph.D.  
Interim Director Institutional Research
University Hall 6050
Mail Stop 931
Phone:419.530.1248
Fax:419.530.1249
 Julie Quinonez

Julie Quinonez
University Registrar
Rocket Hall 1128
Mail Stop 322
Phone: 419.530.6213
Fax: 419.530.4828
Schneider
Barbara Schneider, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Development
University Hall 3210
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419.530.8490
barbara.schneider@utoledo.edu

Maria Stachowiak

Maria Stachowiak
Executive Assistant
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2729
Fax: 419.530.4496
maria.stachowiak@utoledo.edu 
Camila Taormina

Camila Taormina
Executive Assistant 
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419.530.2194
Fax:419.530.4496
camila.taormina@utoledo.edu

Thompson

Amy Thompson, Ph.D., CHES., FESG
Interim Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
University Hall 5120
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419.530.4171
Amy.Thompson4@utoledo.edu

 Tia Tucker
Tia Tucker, MBA
Director, Academic Support Services
Carlson Library, Lower Level, 0130

Mail Stop 522
Phone: 419.530.4135
tia.tucker@utoledo.edu

Kevin West

Kevin West
Senior Director, Faculty Labor Relations
and Academic Inclusion Officer
Faculty Labor Relations and Academic Inclusion
University Hall 4580C
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419.530.4053
Fax:419.530.2924
Cathy Zimmer

Cathy Zimmer, MA
Director of Academic and Curricular Initiatives
University Hall 3280
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.3202
Fax: 419.530.4496
cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu



Last Updated: 11/8/18