Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost Staff

Bill AyersR. William Ayres, PhD
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
University Hall 3210
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2755
Fax: 419.530.4496
Russell.Ayres@utoledo.edu

BartellDenise Bartell, PhD
Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8264
Fax: 419.530.4496
Denise.Bartell@UToledo.Edu

Bryant-FriedrichAmanda Bryant-Friedrich, PhD
Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs
Dean, College of Graduate Studies
University Hall 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.4723
Fax: 419.530.4724
Amanda.Bryant-Friedrich@utoledo.edu

Clark

Sara F. Clark
Director, Center for International Studies and Programs
 Snyder Memorial Room 1000
Mail Stop 131
Phone: 419-530-4039
Sara.Clark2@utoledo.edu
 

CooperChristopher J. Cooper, MD, FACC, FACP, FAHA
Vice Provost for Educational Health Affairs
Dean of the College of Medicine and Life Sciences
Executive Vice President for Clinical Affairs
Campus: HSC, RHC 0012
Phone: 419-383-4243
Fax: 419-383-6100
Mail Stop:1018

Cockrell

Phillip "Flapp" Cockrell, PhD
Vice Provost for Student Affairs 
Vice President for Student Affairs
University Hall Room 3630
Mail Stop 963
Phone: 419.530.7963
Fax: 419.530.8567
phillip.cockrell@utoledo.edu

FalconeElissa Falcone
Academic Project Manager
University Hall 3280
Mail Stop: 939
Phone: 419.530.4475
Fax: 419.530.4724
Elissa.Falcone@utoledo.edu

Julie Fischer-KinneyJulie Fischer-Kinney, PhD
Assistant Provost for Student Success and Retention 
Rocket Hall 1800
Mail Stop 333
Phone: 419.530.1263
Fax: 419.530.1265
julie.fischer-kinney@utoledo.edu

Beth GerasimiakBeth Gerasimiak, MLS
Director of Academic Personnel Administration
University Hall 3330
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8481
Fax: 419.530.4021
Beth.Gerasimiak@utoledo.edu

Joely GiammargoJoely Giammarco, MBA
Senior Business Manager, Assistant to AVP for Academic Finance
University Hall 3330
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8481
Fax: 419.530.4021
joely.giammarco@utoledo.edu

Brenda GrantBrenda Grant
Assoc. VP for Academic Finance
University Hall 3330A
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.4435
Fax: 419.530.4021
Brenda.Grant@utoledo.edu

HuntleyHeather Huntley, MS
Director of University Accreditation & Program Review
University Hall 5120
Mail Stop 934
Phone: 419.530.4320
heather.huntley@utoledo.edu

 

Lewandowski

Linda Lewandowski, PhD
Vice Provost for Health Affairs for Interprofessional and Community Partnerships
Dean of the College of Nursing
Campus: HSC; COB 4431
Mail Stop: 1026
Phone :419-383-5858
Fax: 419-383-2804
Linda.Lewandowski@utoledo.edu

Sandra A. MacNevin, MA 
Communications Manager and Special Assistant to the Provost
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2198
Fax: 419.530.4496
Sandra.Macnevin@utoledo.edu

MalikAlana Malik, PhD
University Assessment Director
Office of Assessment, Accreditation, and Program Review
5140A University Hall
Mail Stop 934
Phone: 419.530.2026
alana.malik@utoledo.edu

Laura MalkuianLaura Malkuian
Executive Assistant
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2738
Fax: 419.530.4496
Laura.Malkuian@utoledo.edu

McKether

Willie McKether, PhD
Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
University Hall 3580
Phone: 419.530.2260
willie.mckether@utoledo.edu
  

Brigitte Norton-Odenthal, PhD  
Interim Director Institutional Research
University Hall 6050
Mail Stop 931
Phone:419.530.1248
Fax:419.530.1249

PaprockiAngela Paprocki, PhD
Assistant Vice Provost for Curriculum and Instruction
Director, University Teaching Center
Mail Stop 934
Phone: 419.530.4508
angela.paprocki@utoledo.edu

 

Preston Whitman

Tiffany Preston Whitman, EdD
Director, Student Success Initiatives
University Hall 3210
Mail Stop 931
Phone: 419.530.4496 
tiffany.whitman@utoledo.edu 

Julie QuinonezJulie Quinonez
University Registrar
Rocket Hall 1128
Mail Stop 322
Phone: 419.530.6213
Fax: 419.530.4828
Julie.Quinonez@utoledo.edu 

Schneider

Barbara Schneider, PhD
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Development
University Hall 5080
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419.530.8490
barbara.schneider@utoledo.edu

Maria StachowiakMaria Stachowiak  Executive Assistant
University Hall 3340Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2729
Fax: 419.530.4496
maria.stachowiak@utoledo.edu

  

Camila Taormina

Camila Taormina
Executive Assistant 
University Hall 3350
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419.530.2194
Fax:419.530.4496
camila.taormina@utoledo.edu

ThompsonAmy Thompson, PhD, CHES, FESG
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
University Hall 3340A
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419.530.4171
Amy.Thompson4@utoledo.edu 

 

Tia TuckerTia Tucker, MBA
Director, Academic Support Services
Carlson Library, Lower Level, 0130
Mail Stop 522
Phone: 419.530.4135
tia.tucker@utoledo.edu

Kevin WestKevin West, JD
Senior Director, Faculty Labor Relations and Academic Inclusion Officer
Faculty Labor Relations and Academic Inclusion
University Hall 4580C
Mail Stop 939
Phone:419.530.4053
Fax:
419.530.2924

Cathy ZimmerCathy Zimmer, MA
Director, Academic and Curricular Initiatives
University Hall 3280
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.3202
Fax: 419.530.4496
cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu

 



Last Updated: 9/23/19